Sale $5.84

Save $0.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Portable Black Plug-and-Play 4-port PVC USB 2.0 Expansion Hub

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expasion Hub
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 each. For my laptop and my desktop

    Read More
    juanphilipe December 15, 2017
  • Didn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    I tried several different charges and outlets and I was still unable to get this product to work at all. I returned it and purchased a similar one for a little more money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1108515 October 10, 2017
  • Nice

    Nice!!! nice nice nice nice nice

    Read More
    Danielle B. September 28, 2017
  • Excelente
    Verified Purchase

    es muy bueno y lo estoy usando con muchos usb

    Read More
    csalmonc July 25, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on an Android media PC that only has one USB port. I needed a few extra for the keyboard, extra memory and a spare. Works very well.

    Read More
    Jon May 16, 2017
  • simple tool
    Verified Purchase

    great price for a tool that does the job

    Read More
    tinker45 August 3, 2016
  • charlie
    Verified Purchase

    working out fine..... thanks!

    Read More
    charlie 9r November 16, 2015
  • plug U
    Verified Purchase

    Simply functional&just what I needed maya

    Read More
    wytchftmaya June 18, 2015
  • annette
    Verified Purchase

    works as advertised and solves the need for additional computer connection problems

    Read More
    Annette L. April 22, 2015
  • tazmountain
    Verified Purchase

    good product and a great price.

    Read More
    tazmountain March 28, 2015
  • USB
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job that it was brought to do.

    Read More
    amjames February 3, 2015
  • Not the USB expansion hub you are looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at home and the connection it makes to my laptop is not 'firm', it can be jostled and disconnected with a slight nudge. Also, I am not able to charge devices (like my phone) through it, cannot run an external hard drive through it, and my ipod won't sync through it. Only useful for my printer and mouse. Note that I have a Mac laptop, but electronics like USB expansion hubs should be beyond such things these days.

    Read More
    kimchicago July 8, 2014
  • portable plug and play port
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Allows me to plug more things in and easier. I had to ports that were too close together to use more that one port.

    Read More
    charityftl February 10, 2014
  • expansion hub works great
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with the quality for the price. works great

    Read More
    droyer January 27, 2014
  • Four-port USB hub
    Verified Purchase

    Got four months out of it. Only one of the ports still works consistently; one works as long nothing jiggles the connection. It does not stand up well to much traffic. It would be good where a peripheral is plugged in for a long time without swapping out. Not well for a lot of laptop moving around.

    Read More
    ed1969 January 15, 2014
  • USB hub
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small USB hub and this fit the bill. It has 5 ports and is small and compact enough not to get in the way.

    Read More
    jadolphin99 January 9, 2014
  • Four port hub
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several hubs from 4 ports to 8 ports and this one is as good as any. It's a good value.

    Read More
    biglefty January 1, 2014
  • A fair value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this and am using it currently..... The value is great but the quality is not as expected.....one of the portals has already failed...... Good news is that there are several to be used........Would buy something more substantial in the future. Will use it until all the portals fail which, may happen soon!

    Read More
    raysky01 October 28, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    product was actually delivered before promised date. it was very well packaged and protected. I don't know what else to say except I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    roma1623 May 28, 2013
  • 4-port hub
    Verified Purchase

    I have an HP Touchsmart Desktop and it would not handle anything I put into it. I'll try it on my laptop or husbands's laptop.

    Read More
    eam1417 January 15, 2013