Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Pink with Diamond/ Ribbon Snap-on Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    As I wrote other one I love your covers are great .reasonable price.cute styles and fast getting them.

    Read More
    nunyabizness60 July 2, 2014
  • Diamond Ribbon case
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it. It looked pretty good for the price.

    Read More
    audrie07 September 3, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with the product. My mum loved it and she always uses it. I would highly recommend it for females who are trying to match up the product with whatever style of clothing they have.

    Read More
    champion4ever June 22, 2013
  • Very disappointed..
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw this cover! I just received it today and am very sad about the quality. It would be very pretty if it wasn't missing so many stones! Around the edges of the bows there was only 2 or 3 stones! Not at all what the picture entailed!

    Read More
    jewerlynut123 February 14, 2013
  • Product
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect such a good product, it is in stores for more than $40.

    Read More
    mmich72 January 6, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely case but if you are trying to put it in your pocket, it is not the case for that. The studs will fall off.

    Read More
    ringsny January 1, 2013
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this cover! I have the iPhone 5 black case and purchased this for my aunt this Christmas she loved it!

    Read More
    cassandra28 December 25, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my daughter and she has fell in love with this case because it is just her type.

    Read More
    elvislopez December 19, 2012
  • So adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a change from the overprotective case. Not expensive and worth the cost.

    Read More
    rfs4 December 18, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this phone case! I get a lot of compliments, cute sexy girly.

    Read More
    tadgers December 7, 2012
  • Great Deal ...

    Great value arrived quick and no issues with purchase!!

    Read More
    babyk4me November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links