Read All Reviews for INSTEN Pink Leather iPod Case Cover and LCD Screen Protector Kit for iPod Touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Protects my ipod. Great color options.

    Read More
    amromero1803 January 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted protector with style

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • Perfect case for IPod
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this case from the blue/green color to the overall protection of my ipod. There is a snap closure on the back that will let me attach it to an armband when working out.

    Read More
    yazz22 August 20, 2013
  • Fits
    Verified Purchase

    Good for flip cover Not thin. I am hard on covers this one may hold up for awhile Not for new I touch 5

    Read More
    north40 January 9, 2013
  • iPod case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my 12 years old daughter. It is great to keep the device safe. The straps did not lat very long, but the case itself was good.

    Read More
    iracema212321 December 12, 2012
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS GOOD FOR MY IPOD PHONE AND PROTECTOR PHONE FROM THINGS

    Read More
    emmitta December 11, 2012
  • IPOD Touch Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case does the job. It protects the IPOD, and I can put it in my purse and not worry about it. There are two complaints I have, one the description states the case is leather, which I doubt, and I think it would be nice to have a hole on the back for the camera.

    Read More
    1marinersfan December 1, 2012
  • Be careful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this was better than I expected, except for the odor. It took well over a week to get rid of the odor, it was terrible. There was something sticky on the side, glue or something, and when I tried to clean it off, it wore away at the leather. The biggest problem I had with this, I believe was caused by the magnet. I had been using this case for a little over a week when suddenly my iPod turned off and would not turn back on. It really didn't make sense because I had a nearly full battery. I had to plug in my iPod and leave it plugged in overnight before it would even recognize that it was plugged in. After this happened two more times, I decided to take it out of the case. It hasn't happened since, and it's been months. I can only assume that this was caused by the magnet. This is a great little case, a great deal. I wish it had worked out, but I'm scared to put my iPod back in it. I wouldn't risk buying this product. It could seriously ruin your iPod. Not worth it!

    Read More
    bdopee May 21, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids playing with the ipod because it protects it. If they drop it or when they aren't touching the screen, it closes really easily to protect it.

    Read More
    smound May 8, 2012
  • Cute case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great case. The color (pink) was exactly as it appeared on the site. It has held up very well so far. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    roocilla March 21, 2012
  • iPod case
    Verified Purchase

    The case is a very good case, but it's hard to text. The side of the case makes it hard to hit the letters on the left and right of the keyboard. Someone with big fingers would have a really hard time with it.

    Read More
    ctucker321 February 6, 2012
  • Very nice cover and carrier in one
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet little holder for you iPod and it also has a leather strap to go over your shoulder. Leather is very, very soft. I was highly impressed with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    cinderella5253 January 31, 2012
  • Black Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is happy with the fit of the case. It provides protection when she is packing the I-Pod in her purse.

    Read More
    killpackcd January 26, 2012
  • Ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the case and even more supprised to find out that the carry strap was big enough for my daughter to carry it on her shoulder.

    Read More
    medicman900 January 16, 2012
  • Awesome ipod touch cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 10 year old daughter to go with her Christmas present. We are very happy with the quality and find it useful.

    Read More
    rachel0407 January 13, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like the case although the ipod does not fit in this protector case when you have a a "rubber" case on the ipod. I guess it's one or the other.

    Read More
    tinamalina January 10, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice item to have, it not only protects the Ipod but it doubles as a holder & stand. My teenager even loves it.

    Read More
    moni803 January 9, 2012
  • It is not leather but it will do.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters iPod Touch and it serves the purpose, but I dont think it will last that long. I bought it because it said it was leather and it is definitely NOT leather, I am sure it would last longer if is was. We already had to modify the strap because it is not strong and one good yank from my son and it was broken. But for the price I paid it works.

    Read More
    snbenjamin January 4, 2012
  • Pink Ipod Case
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter got this cover as well as a hard shell cover for her new Ipod Touch for Christmas. She put the hard shell cover on and then put it in this case for extra protection and ease in carrying it around. Fit was a little snug with the hard shell cover on, but she doesn't intend to take it in and out of the carrying case so she loves it.

    Read More
    twhgal December 28, 2011
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted for a month then the threads started to apart. So I threw it away. Will not buy another one.

    Read More
    angel7878 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links