Read All Reviews for INSTEN Pink Leather iPod Case Cover/ Lanyard Kickstand for Apple iPod Touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little case. A little bulky if you wanted to carry it around in a pocket though. I teach music and I use it in my classroom so that is not an issue.

    Read More
    swfromomaha March 8, 2014
  • This is a cute Ipod cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my granddaughter's ipod. She really liked the color. The only thing we wish it had was a camera hole in the back so that you did not have to remove the ipod to take a picture.

    Read More
    coleslaw58 March 6, 2012
  • as good as the more expensive ones
    Verified Purchase

    I had had an old case that I had purchased for 2x as much. This was just as good.

    Read More
    sp1959 September 13, 2011
  • An excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    This case is very well made and fits the iPod Touch (2nd/3rd generation) snugly, but not too. The holes are cut right so that I can adjust the sound, turn it off, or plug the charger in without problems.

    Read More
    atadydalr July 4, 2011
  • OMG

    I bought this product for the low price and super cute color. ( or lack of..) but I paid $* for mines but when I checked by the VERY NEXT DAY it dropped to $* I cant belive it. oh well~ But yea about the case its very nice and lovely. lol I love it.

    Read More
    ellookitty June 8, 2011
  • Great case.
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely provides protection from everything in my purse.

    Read More
    claratalu October 27, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    8-10-10 This is really the best thing to store your IPod Touch in. I can throw it in my purse and not have to worry about sharp things scratching the screen. I still have the screen protector but this is added comfort for in my purse on the go. I can use the IPod quickly without taking it out of the case. I suggest you order one and see for yourself.

    Read More
    holmmom August 17, 2010
  • pinkaLiciousLy good!
    Verified Purchase

    i just received it today. Love it! I love how it fits my iPod touch 2nd generation. It fits right and the color is bubble gum pink which makes it more girly and cute ^_^. The price is cheap too for such a good quality.

    Read More
    g10091987 May 14, 2010
  • cute, not perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty shade of pink. Pleather has a smell, but it'll probably wear off. ipod touch 3g can only slip in "nude" (without any silicone or other thin protective casing). Althought the slip-in case is a perfect size for the touch, it's not a perfect main opening. Holding the case vertically (like with the ipod facing you with home button on bottom), the most bottom edges of the lcd screen is obscured by the pink. I could shift the touch up a bit when needing to reach for that section of the screen.... So although I had planned that my touch would live in this case, instead it will just visit on travel occasions when tougher treatment is involved & I won't be playing any games requiring that section of the screen. It's fine for listening to audio & the obstruction is not too bad for videos. I might have been shipped the wrong case (but the label on the packaging is correct) - as mine has a large slot opening above the screen... as if it were for the ear-speaker? Magnetic closure hasn't affected my touch yet....

    Read More
    jemapple May 6, 2010
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a silicone type case for my 1G Ipod Touch. When I couldn't find one, I ordered this. It fits perfectly and I love that it come with a lanyard. I can carry it around my neck as I clean the house. This case seems to be a lot more durable than the silicone ones too. Love the color too; easy to spot.

    Read More
    ebspider April 23, 2010
  • NICE CASE
    Verified Purchase

    I RECENTLY PURCHASED A IPOD FROM HERE AND WANTED A NICE INEXPENSIVE CASE FOR IT. SO I PURCHASE THIS CASE. CAME IN 3 DAYS AND IS VERY NICE PINK CASE FOR YOUR IPOD TOUCH.

    Read More
    dam1310 March 12, 2010
  • iPod touch cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is just what I wanted! I ordered a blue one a while back & had problems with the magnets shutting off my iPod touch. But this cover works well and does not shut off my iPod touch. I especially love the color!! I could have gotten a black one for less, but I wanted to be able to locate my iPod touch in my purse without scrambling through it. Great product & worth the money.

    Read More
    1hotlantagirl March 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nora N. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links