Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Pink Leather With Silver Side Snap-on Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and Professional
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this case even though the sides were cheaply made. The case ended up breaking after a few weeks of use. It you don't use your phone much this would be an okay case for you. If you are on your phone a good amount of the time I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    mahsco October 19, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so well I ordered two of them in different colors! Totally satisfied with all items I punched!

    Read More
    bratcher111 October 2, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The case looked beautiful. But it cracked the second I put my iPhone in it. After using it for a few weeks. The paint started to chip off. The quality of the case is poor. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    orchidtrace May 6, 2012
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and stylish case. However, the case blocks the antenna on the iPhone 4, so service is terrible and Wi-Fi doesn't work.

    Read More
    fourthrogers April 24, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute case without all the bling or bulk. Especially like the chrome sides.

    Read More
    mrsdtm April 19, 2012
  • No Signal
    Verified Purchase

    Case is all metal and because the iphone antena is built into the metal edges of the iphone it blocked signal. Too bad because I really liked the way this cover looked on my phone.

    Read More
    bquik625 April 12, 2012
  • Think Pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushiony feel of the case. Very chic! Love the fact that it does not slip when placed on any surface. The plastic part of it is already showing wear and tear and I haven't had it for that long. I also take care that I don't drop it as I believe it would crack easily. So that is the only negative about this case. Overall I love pink.

    Read More
    jerseyflorwer408 April 3, 2012
  • i phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy it was super cheap because it was a piece of ***.....

    Read More
    deenarock April 3, 2012
  • Good Quality and Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and shipping was right on time. I would recommend this seller to my friends

    Read More
    tracyo9306 March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clark8293 May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links