Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Pink Leather Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality wasn't Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This started to fall apart after a few months after normal wear and tear. Worked fine to protect my iPad, but I would have hoped for better quality over time.

    Read More
    Taylor July 20, 2017
  • Apple Ipad Case
    Verified Purchase

    Strap to hold it up broke within two weeks!

    Read More
    SHIRLEY G. July 9, 2016
  • Great product with a wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product in a distinctive color, which makes it easy to find. This company had the product ready to ship the same day I ordered. I am pleased with product and service.

    Read More
    paminocala May 13, 2015
  • ipad case
    Verified Purchase

    works great good product would let friends know about product.

    Read More
    deniseb218 February 25, 2015
  • Cover fit perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Cover was perfect for our iPad. Great Quality. Amazing Price. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    jennifer952 January 4, 2012
  • Solid Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good case. The only drawback is that the IPad can slip out if it is held the wrong way. Good value.

    Read More
    fblcoach January 3, 2012
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting cheap dry leather and it was just the opposite. The cover felt rich and expensive. Good fit and finish. I was surprised at the low price. Highly recommend this ipad case. Only engineering flaw was that it needs a retaining strap to keep the ipad from sliding out inadvertantly.

    Read More
    gunnyt3 September 6, 2011
  • Very Nice but,
    Verified Purchase

    Case is very nice except for the black grooves that hold the flap (stand) in place. Wish they could have worked it so it was not on the front of the leather case, it takes away from the look of high quality. Case is great for the price.

    Read More
    cschaef1 March 30, 2011