Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Pink Leather Phone Case Cover with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect cover for the kindle

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 21, 2017
  • Kindle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great pink color. Works great to help protect the wife's kindle.

    Read More
    Michael P. January 1, 2016
  • Pink Kindle case.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy on this. I paid much more for the same product at XXXXXX last year.

    Read More
    pbscherer December 5, 2013
  • Cheap Cheap Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I wouldn't be getting much with this product - i mean, it's 9 dollars. Well, you get what you pay for. It was a joke when I opened it - it had a clear package with a big sticker that read "Made in China." No thanks...

    Read More
    parsonal23 January 24, 2013
  • Super Cute Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kindle fire and this super cute pink case. My only small critique would be that it smells a little funny but it wears off in time. I also love folding it so I can watch a movie without holding it. :)

    Read More
    kategail January 19, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was given a kindle as a graduation gift with a case. I knew that being that my child is only 11 this was an accident waiting to happen. I quickly searched for a case. This was cute, inexpensive and my kid loved it. Only other thing I would have liked is if it had alil magnet to keep the case closed. But it doesn't open at all. Words as advertised and is a pretty pastel pink. Would buy from seller again no problem!

    Read More
    songbird0402 October 4, 2012
  • Leather case with stand for Amazon Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my new Amazon kindle fire recently. I couldn't be more happy with the purchase. It opens like a book and the stand works great when needed. The case is sturdy and protects the face of the Kindle nicely from dirt and scratches. I have a cloth case for my regular kindle which I like, but I think this case will be much easier to clean. All in all a great product for the price.

    Read More
    super89 July 21, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product i wish they had it in a design but i bought the pink one and its super nice.

    Read More
    rhondalon June 29, 2012
  • Not exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Velcro holds unit in place. My only problem is that it does not work in portrait configuration. Otherwise, it's as advertised. And certainly cheaper than stores!

    Read More
    imconnie2 May 18, 2012
  • Great case for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits well and is of average/ good quality and perfect for my 10 year old's kindle.

    Read More
    klindemann April 26, 2012
  • To the point
    Verified Purchase

    No one will mistake who it belongs to, the standup feature will come in handy

    Read More
    2disapear April 22, 2012
  • It soooo cute and pink!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the feel and color. The inside of the case surprise me with its soft feel.

    Read More
    fraziergirl April 20, 2012
  • What are you reading?
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. When reading people ask where I got my cover and what does it cover. It is a walking advertisement for my Kindle Fire. Pink calls attention to itself.

    Read More
    phillycandi April 11, 2012
  • kindle fire cover
    Verified Purchase

    works great, keeps kindle covered, easy access to plugs, keeps kindle prop on side when watching movies.

    Read More
    gerby110 April 7, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's perfect for my kindle. I chose it pink so that I can find it in my purse right away and it protects the kiindle from getting scratched. I just loved it!

    Read More
    lulybel March 27, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, works great so I don'have to hold it in my hands

    Read More
    moxie8 March 24, 2012
  • The cover met all my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very happy with the quality and the price was great.

    Read More
    marizanolli March 24, 2012
  • Pink Kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Magnetic closing works well. I am very happy with the quality. The stand works great and all ports are easily accessible.

    Read More
    evamitt March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy H. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links