Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Phone Case Cover/ Protector/ Stylus/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought product because my previous case had worn. I like the quality, color was on spot. I especially liked the stand feature where I could read my nook without holding the device.

    Read More
    sueskij June 14, 2017
  • cable
    Verified Purchase

    Was glad the adaptor was compact however, when my Nook was not charging I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    oricaleyez June 11, 2013
  • Nook holder works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love my nook holder. The purple is just exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    beadsofspirit April 2, 2013
  • Cable doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The case is wonderful! But the cable for the Nook Color is why I purchased this kit and it DID NOT fit my Nook Color was to tight and WOULD not charge OR transfer DATA. But the case is wonderful and a good price considering all that you get.

    Read More
    annk61 February 19, 2013
  • Nice support package for the Nook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice group of products. Case holds Nook at perfect reading angle. Other items aren't something I would have purchased but all are of good quality. I have recommended this to friends.

    Read More
    tdragonx January 18, 2013
  • Better than most
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of three tablet covers I have purchased. This is the most functional, easy to use; i.e., hold while using, and cost the least plus having the accessories which most do not supply. I believe the price has gone down some since I purchased. In any event I found it to be far better than any of the Barnes & Noble covers I had looked at for my Nook.

    Read More
    stcerque January 16, 2013
  • Nook combo
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good price for what I received but the case was cheap leather and cracked in 3 places within a week. I was afraid the binder would come apart.. I was happy with everything but the case.

    Read More
    alyssab1 October 1, 2012
  • i am very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase. i have enjoyed it a lot and reccommend overstock to everyone

    Read More
    ladyblaze1214 June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links