Read All Reviews for INSTEN Phone Case Cover/ Charger / Protector Kit for Samsung Eternity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I bought the wrong case for my phone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for the wrong phone. So, this is my fault. I have a samsugn solistice, not a samsung eternity. Kept anyway. Just cut the screen protector to the right size and still used.

    Read More
    sistermorethanenough December 30, 2011
  • Car charger didnt last long!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because i needed a car charger, the phone case and screen protector were great lasted much longer than the car charger. The charger cord yanked out and only way it could be used was if you pushed it inn, not worth getting this item just for the charger!

    Read More
    sparklebracelet11 June 30, 2011
  • Samsung
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector and silicon skin for the phone are both good products. The car charger quit working. It was still a good enough value for the skin and screen protector. Those products are much more costly at the AT&T store. The car charger was poor quality, though.

    Read More
    like0verstock February 8, 2011
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great for all these accessories. The only fault is that the case fr the phone is not snug fitting and couldn't provide much protection from anything. For the price, the charger and the screen protector are a great deal, but don't depend on this case being the one. As I mentioned before, the case fits very poorly.

    Read More
    freeb September 4, 2010
  • Cell Phone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new just as pictured portrayed. Heck of a deal. I'll Never buy products from AT&T again!

    Read More
    gotitfast23 August 5, 2010
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal for a case, screen protector AND car charger! Item was exactly as described... (including the fact from a previous reviewer that the car charger cord is pretty short). I am a happy customer!

    Read More
    lbhappyshopper May 2, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest value I have seen anywhere for these items. Every where else I have looked for these three items they charge $15 dollars for each item them. The only thing I don?t like is the bottom part of the rubber case where it goes around the send and end keys.

    Read More
    thebear2713 March 25, 2010
  • case/charger/protector kit
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast and is great you can not beat the price I will buy here agin

    Read More
    duck1954 February 8, 2010
  • eternity case & charger
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very good deal... didnt believe it was true... screen saver, car charger, and screen for $2.95 no hidden charges

    Read More
    theda81 February 2, 2010
  • SAMSUNG ETERNITY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GREAT DEAL ON THIS PRODUCT. THE ONLY DRAWBACKS WERE THAT THE CORD ON THE CHARGER WAS REALLY SHORT AND I LIKED THE CASE BUT IT SEEMS AS THOUGH IT SHOULD HAVE FIT MORE SNUGGLY.

    Read More
    bamm17 January 14, 2010
  • overall good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is the charger broke where it plugs into the phone

    Read More
    ashdustinc November 16, 2009
  • draw9
    Verified Purchase

    case fits perfectly,protective screen is excellant and easy to clean I bought two, one for my 15 year old granddaughter she loved it !! downloaded her songs, charger works in the car I am very pleased with this purchase and as always overstocks delivery was fast.

    Read More
    draw9 November 12, 2009
  • Nice inexpensive product
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, no problems, compatible and good looking.

    Read More
    leo5 October 16, 2009
  • Great Package and Price
    Verified Purchase

    This package for the Samsung Eternity is an incredible value. The case cover and car adapter would have cost me 3-4 times what I paid on Overstock. The item arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the accessories, as well as the transaction with Overstock.

    Read More
    psunitts October 9, 2009
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price. It's slightly difficult to put the screen protector on without getting any dust or fibers trapped and it's hard to get the bubbles out, but once that is all solved, it's great! The case for the phone fits loose, but I have purchased others from different locations that fit the same so I think it's just how they are made. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    exohagogo October 2, 2009
  • What a deal !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, everything looks and works fine.

    Read More
    funshopper09 September 24, 2009
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I could not pass up the price on this package! I read the reviews and I figured that it was worth a try. I'm pretty critical about products and I figure what is the point of having a great touch screen display if it is going to be ruined by a crummy piece of plastic. I feel you get what you pay for... but I was pleasantly surprised at this kit (I also purchased the kit with the USB cable and it worked great). The case fit the phone very well and It doesn't feel like it is going to come off. The screen protector works great , is easy to apply and is made for this phone (speaker cutout). I ended up purchasing two more kits for a backup! You cannot go wrong with this!!!

    Read More
    costamaya September 20, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This package is a real money saver and works perfectly!

    Read More
    bellareader September 17, 2009
  • Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything worked well and great. And product came very quickly! :-)

    Read More
    dphillipds September 5, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a new cell phone Eternity and didn't what to pay the high prices for acessorys, at the cell phone store, so I visited Overstock and was pleasantly pleased by the price and quality I received. Thanks Overstock !!

    Read More
    mavious September 5, 2009
Sponsored Links