Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Phone Case Cover/ Cable/ Screen Protector for Samsung Eternity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mitchec January 25, 2012
  • my new samsung etrnity
    Verified Purchase

    the ppl here are very nice and i got a great product at a great price i recommend this sight to everyone i know now!!1

    Read More
    nicolesmommy09 January 7, 2012
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THE CASE FITS MY PHONE GOOD REALLY DIDN'T NEED THE USB CORD BUT FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT.

    Read More
    bacon39 September 21, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I save money on buying this bundle than buying seperate parts, the case isn't as tight around the phone as i expected but it still looks great on the phone with the screen protector, and the USB cable works great in my computer.

    Read More
    dooneybugg August 12, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted the cable and it was cheaper to buy this pack than buy just the cable on another site. Cable works great, as well as the screen protector.

    Read More
    doahalo May 20, 2010
  • Good experience
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am completely satisfied with the way things went. Received the product earlier than expeced and in good condition. Would recommend to friends!!

    Read More
    nagaraju April 16, 2010
  • Case/cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great, perfect, can't beat the price. Case is just a little larger than phone, but perfectly usable. I bought just to get the cable, so the case and protecter was just a little added bonus!

    Read More
    knlneal March 24, 2010
  • Okay...
    Verified Purchase

    The cable works great. I already had a screen protector but it's nice to have the backup in case i need it. The case was not as tight and doesn't fit as well as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    monirene March 17, 2010
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Value! Well worth the purchase! Buy this now!

    Read More
    sdg007 March 16, 2010
  • Great combination
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product quick. Can't beat the price. Very good buy.

    Read More
    wesmc March 7, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I brought this bundle. I'm protecting my screen and phone and the same time. I can also charge my phone while I'm on my laptop. And as a college student, that is really convenient for me because my laptop goes everywhere with me and my wall charger doesn't. Great buy

    Read More
    neneflowers11 February 6, 2010
  • Samsung protection
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my phone perfectly, protects my screen and connects to my pc.

    Read More
    godraynz December 23, 2009
  • Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good value getting the case and the cable the screen protector is just a bonus.The cable works just like it should and detects the phone every time, the rubber case to put the phone in is decent quality has a good feel to it, but just does not fit the phone as tight as I would like. The screen protector is well, a screen protector which is hard to mess up.All I really needed/wanted was the PC cable but the case is a nice bonus. Considering what the AT&T store wanted for just a cable (something like $30!) this is a great value.

    Read More
    bkharvey December 15, 2009
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the cable. It was very reasonably priced and a good value.

    Read More
    mwms November 4, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy for cheaper price.

    Read More
    kamal123 October 29, 2009
  • Samsung Eternity Case/ Cable/ Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    These products work very well. I would definitely suggest people with new samsung eternity to buy these products to protect their screen and phones.

    Read More
    mansip October 25, 2009
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 3 items for my son. He has no complaints and the price was terrific. Has been using all 3 items every day for the last few weeks.

    Read More
    redjug October 9, 2009
  • Case Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This case was ideal for my Samsung phone help keep scratches and protect phone if dropped for being damaged. I would recommend this case cover to my friends and family. Thanks

    Read More
    ec24 October 2, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly & was just as promised. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    1967review October 2, 2009
  • Cell phone accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the car adaptor, the USB cable, and a cover for my new Samsung cell phone. Everything was in perfect condition, everything was there, and the order was received earlier than the projected date. You can't beat this!

    Read More
    gaylemartinich September 12, 2009
Sponsored Links