Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Panasonic HHR-P513 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INSTEN panasonic HHR-P513 Cordless Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Charged, fit phone, no difficulty. held charge

    Read More
    vjok September 14, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find these where I live. Tried to order from a local store and I am still waiting on them. I finally ordered from Overstock.com and they arrived quickly.

    Read More
    lmon December 19, 2013
  • Goes dead quickly

    Appears to be a knockoff. Original battery says "Panasonic" This one does not. Goes dead way too fast.

    Read More
    jocko69 March 24, 2013
  • Great price, fast shipping, exact
    Verified Purchase

    hard to find when store shopping, ease of overstock was valuable

    Read More
    lovemychoclab January 22, 2013
  • Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for this replacement battery and everyone wanted an arm and a leg and a little more for something less

    Read More
    walter21 December 25, 2012
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    My original battery that came with the phone lasted a long time. I could use the phone all day and still the battery was nearly full. But then years later my battery would die after using the phone once (a 30 min. conversation). So I purchased a new battery on this site and it died after one conversation. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    shopper4me2 December 13, 2012
  • Happy with product so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Have onley had batteries in two phones for approx. one month. Batteries have worked well so far.

    Read More
    dandydavein July 18, 2012
  • Panasonic HHR-P513
    Verified Purchase

    very good,works like new.................................................................................

    Read More
    gene44 July 17, 2012