Today $6.49

MSRP: $11.99

Save $5.50 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN PVC Adjustable Universal Car Air Vent Holder for Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've been through quite a few of these phone holders and so far this one has held up.

    Read More
    thenut January 18, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The ease of use is great. Quick in and out! Love it

    Read More
    Claire G. September 6, 2016
  • economic and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I had low expectations for this item, but it has turned out to be durable and functional as well as very low cost.

    Read More
    michtam June 11, 2016
  • iPhone car holder
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and reliable.

    Read More
    Katherine P. December 26, 2015
  • REAALY DOESNT FIT CIRCLE VENTS
    Verified Purchase

    This product really doesn't work for cars that have circle vents really doesn't stay in place should have stronger and longer clips

    Read More
    sal69 January 31, 2014
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult removing and clipping on. Where it connects, it rattles due to an untight fit. 1 clip of 2 broke off after the 3rd time using it. Poor design the way it mounts the phone. i threw it away after a couple uses. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    json24 January 3, 2014
  • Can't live without it now.
    Verified Purchase

    This item has saved me so much relief, my phone is located now in front of me while driving and I don't have to look around for it. I can use the GPS now from my phone without aggravation.

    Read More
    luvmyos December 4, 2013
  • Sweet...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, A must have ! I recently purchased a new phone the Samsung G-4 . Even though they made one to fit this phone, I was worried since I had the "Otter" (phone protective case) that it might not fit. So I purchased this unit to ensure that I would have no problems. This is a universal fit to ALL phones ! Great price, quick delivery, easy to use. I' buying more to give to all my family !

    Read More
    mark282 July 17, 2013
  • a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay, but you can tell that it's made pretty cheaply. I felt like it might break in my hands. It however, DOES hold my phone, and that should be all that matters.

    Read More
    wiscshowtime May 7, 2013
  • Not Quite As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed at this product. For one, it has caused me to damage one of my air vents in my car, attempting to install it. I tried on another vent and the weight of the product caused the phone and holder to drop from it's position, pressing on my emergency signal, setting it off. I had to pull over, remove the phone and holder. I therefore have it sitting in my car without it's expected use because there is no other place for me to attach the holder. I will rather recommend those that are manufactured to be held in place on your windshield or sit level on a dash or connect in another way than an air vent.

    Read More
    abdulmans April 16, 2013
  • It doesn't work in my car, it won't hold.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't hold the weight of my phone, and it doesn't fit very well in my car.

    Read More
    lagafe February 22, 2013
  • Good Price and Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with the item is the way it attaches to the vehicle. This is specifically a vent mount and it did not fit the vents in my car. I am using it but it's very wobbly.

    Read More
    j9pifer January 22, 2013
  • Not "Universal"
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work with my 2003 Cadillac. The vents are completely wrong. It is not "universal" as it states in the description.

    Read More
    gineeva123 January 17, 2013
  • Don't pay 1 penny for this item!
    Verified Purchase

    It broke the first time I used it. I put it up and went to move it to a better position to view the phone and it snapped. I never even moved out of my parked spot, never got to use the product for what it was intended for.

    Read More
    juliabulia January 15, 2013
  • bought for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for a friend. They do0'nt like and want to return it

    Read More
    pitapocket4581 January 6, 2013
  • Good product just needed instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing, it's very handy. I can use my phone hands free. I would have given 5 stars if there had been instructions included. I figured it out with ease but someone that isn't handy could very easily break this. You just need to take your time putting it together and do not force parts. Pretty simple. Definitely love it!

    Read More
    kmoore1019 January 5, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great product, came in a timely manner like it said, looks just like the picture, works great, im very satisfied!

    Read More
    keechster December 28, 2012
  • Does not fit ALL cars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. One for my honda civic and fits perfectly well with my square vents. I had no issues. The second was for my partner. His vents are circular (he owns a pontiac sunfire) and the lateral vents are too long for this holder to clip onto. I would check to make sure your vents are similar to my car model. If not, don't get it. I'm returning the second one today.

    Read More
    cced December 26, 2012
  • Does not stay
    Verified Purchase

    This cell phone holder does not stay in the vent. It always drops off. The piece that attaches to the other piece that goes into the vent does not lock in place so any time you hit a bump or take your phone out of the holder it pops off and is not easy to put back into place without taking the other piece out of the vent and attaching both pieces together then put them back into the vent other and hope that it does not happen again but always does. So bottom line I DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    lasnenas272 December 20, 2012
  • Works marginally on Acura Vigor
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it needs to do. My vents aren't very standard, apparently, since it's very loose. Other than that, works great.

    Read More
    vlfreeze December 18, 2012