| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Orange/ Black Rubber Coated iPod Case Cover for Apple iPod touch 2nd/ 3rd Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • phone case
    Verified Purchase

    durable case protects well

    Read More
    LLF October 22, 2015
  • nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I am giving this a 4 instead of a 5 is because it is VERY Hard to take off once it is on. It snaps perfectly with my itouch gen2. It is exactly how you see in the picture, it is two parts (the black and orange) that snap into each other. The front is somewhat lacking in protection, so it doesn't give buffer room for scratching

    Read More
    midnightwolf1231 November 4, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit the way it's suppose to. Doesn't close all the way, but surprisingly it does stay on!

    Read More
    suddin04 September 5, 2012
  • Beware Does Not Fit 3rd Gen iPod Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Item is built fine and looks as described, but unfortunately it DOES NOT fit the iPod Touch 3rd Generation. Item title is very misleading.

    Read More
    nighthawk311 March 16, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this was for my sons itouch 2nd generation and it fits great.

    Read More
    jhd2012 March 3, 2012
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's iTouch 2nd generation for Xmas. The color and product is good. But he had a bit of trouble putting it on and part of the case cracked and chipped off. It's still usable and he does like it a lot. For the price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    ctmbmom January 18, 2012
  • Love Orange
    Verified Purchase

    I love orange so when I saw this beautiful orange IPOD case I HAD to have it. It's really nice for the price. The only thing is it doesn't fit perfect, it's two pieces and it doesn't "CLICK" into place all the way. I guess that's not a major issue since the two pieces do stay on the IPOD and it protects it from my clumps finger :)

    Read More
    princessp63 January 4, 2012
  • purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my son for Christmas. great stocking stuffer

    Read More
    missykchef November 29, 2011
  • Really Like It.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, I have a 3rd gen itouch and it fits mine just fine and I take it with me in my bookbag and use everyday at work. At first I was skeptical on ordering because I read other comments that made it sound like it was horrible and would not fit. This one is fitting mine with no problem. If you have scratch marks on the back of your itouch and want to hide them or just want to protect your itouch and look nice at the same time, this would be the key. It's not too bulky either. You just slide the orange part onto the top half and then push/slide the black part up till it meets the orange or vice-versa. I'm thinking I may order more for family with itouches since I'm not having an issue with mine.

    Read More
    selfstarter November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links