Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Orange 360-degree Swivel Leather Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent protection
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy case. Has been a lifesaver many times, I believe. I've had this case on my iPad for over a year now. I've dropped it on the floor, in the parking lot, in the driveway, off of the kitchen counter and lugged it around in my purses the case is worn, but the iPad is perfect! No scratches, cracks or dings!!

    Read More
    irsuzy April 30, 2014
  • Ipad swivel case
    Verified Purchase

    Not a substantial product because the swivel is hard to get the ipad into a good position. The grooves for the ipad to fit into allows the ipad to slip. The stand slipped all the time.

    Read More
    kparker51 October 20, 2012
  • Mad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered about a month ago and sent it to my boyfriends place. He lives in apartments so i figured they wouldnt leave it in front of his door. So we checked the mailbox and the front office. They dont have it and im pissed. This was part of a birthday present for my mother and her birthday passed and she thinks i didnt get it for her. Im eager to know where its at.

    Read More
    taytaydavis27 October 16, 2012
  • Good cover for good price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cover a lot, especially for the price. Only thing of doesn't do is turn iPad on/off when opening/closing. Not an important feature though in my opinion.

    Read More
    stephenval June 2, 2012
  • Does not fit iPad 3
    Verified Purchase

    Really the case looks nice enough, as always, my order came promptly and in good condition, but the case does not fit the new iPad, which is slightly thicker than the iPad 2. So it will go back and I will keep looking!

    Read More
    sfloftgirl May 24, 2012
  • iPad Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product for the price. I would like a lighter weight case though.

    Read More
    angielatesha May 22, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this case. Easy to hold and quality is good. Would buy again.

    Read More
    overstocked01 May 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ardelmwilliams June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links