Sale: $10.34

MSRP: $30.99

Save $20.65 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Olympus Li-40B/ Nikon EN-EL10/ Fuji NP-45/ Pentax D-Li63 Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nikon ENEL10 Charger for camera
    Verified Purchase

    Works great shipping fine not much more to say about a battery charger

    Read More
    bubbub August 17, 2011
  • my battery didnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    my fuji battery didnt fit into this charger even though its for this specific model camera :(

    Read More
    kimmiecakes August 6, 2011
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a charger for my mom's camera at christmas time and because it is an underwater camera it was $50.00 at best buy. I took a chance and looked on overstock and paid $$$ and it was shipped to her door for free.

    Read More
    collegemom76 June 22, 2011
  • unbelievable price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in a pinch and couldn't find my "Nikon" Coolpix Battery Charger anywhere! Just like everyone else in North America I have just recently moved, & locating the "Odds & Ends" of everyday life has been challenging. Then at the perfect moment of mental clarity, I remembered...... "Overstock.com"! I logged on and hit the search button...walah!!! 2 days later a neat little package arrived nice and early and we plugged in the new battery charger (that also came with a car charger!) and I was using my Camera in moments!!! Even more exciting than the simplicity of my overall experience was the knock-down drag-out awesome $**** Price tag!!! You gotta love it! Thanx again, I'm a customer for life!!! Sincerely, Amberlyn

    Read More
    amberlynx February 18, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great and even came with a car charger. for only **** you cant beat it.

    Read More
    ambern26 January 18, 2011
  • TOPS!
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed to charge a battery and have options. It works. What more can I say?

    Read More
    azmoto January 12, 2011
  • Good charger
    Verified Purchase

    This charger seems to be well made. It plugs into a regular wall outlet, and also has an adapter to allow use in a car. I used it once to charge my camera battery, and it charged it just fine. It has an indicator light to show when it is charging, and the light changes when it is done.

    Read More
    viva1070 November 27, 2010
  • Christmas gift 2010
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping.......love this product. We will be using it for our Coolpix3200 camera.

    Read More
    scrapper137 November 15, 2010
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks overstock.com you did it again!! I got this charger quick! It works great for my olympus camera... Would recommend this product!

    Read More
    megan111111111111 November 5, 2010
  • Great Savings
    Verified Purchase

    The product works on our NIKON COOLPIX S60 camera and we save a ton of money we saw a similar charger on a big store retailer for $50... WOW and we had free shipping with this economy all i can say is THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    tai28 October 16, 2010
  • camera products
    Verified Purchase

    I had two orders. one for camera batteries the other for a charger the price was great for both items the ordering was easy and the shipping was good I will be shopping with them again!

    Read More
    gpack1 October 16, 2010
  • Camera Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive product that I love. It takes about 30 minutes for the charge. I would recommend over and over again

    Read More
    msnatural October 14, 2010
  • Camera Charger
    Verified Purchase

    For what you get it's not bad. It works in a pinch! When I got it it would not work in an outlet. So i pluged it into the lighter in my car, and it charged it up! We had to fiddle with the prongs to get it to work in an outlet.

    Read More
    allright October 13, 2010
  • Olympus
    Verified Purchase

    The battery and charger arrived on time and work perfectly.

    Read More
    dcmethow October 1, 2010
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    Olympus charger was an excellent value, The plug and play was very easy.

    Read More
    reddiva62 September 14, 2010
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got it fast, it did what it said it would do, at a good price. That makes me happy.

    Read More
    goneranger1 August 13, 2010
  • Camera Battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a Nikon camera for my daughter a little over a year ago. She recently lost her battery charger. Ordering the new charger was very simple and delivery was quick. I pulled the battery out of the phone and did a search in Overstock for a charger that matched the number on it. The price was right, the product was right and the whole process was pretty effortless. I was done identifying the right product and ordering it within a few minutes.

    Read More
    mattthesplat July 30, 2010
  • Ideal Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement f/original charger/ nice and small/ AC prongs fold under for nice compactness/ car adapter plug a plus-can charge while on the go/ hopefully will not lose this one/ was easy to find here on Overstock.com

    Read More
    krellmaster July 28, 2010
  • Great Aftermarket Item
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right; the delivery was fast. The original charger was stolen. An OEM replacement was expensive. Overstock's was cheaper and better: it came with a car charger plug. Now I will be able to charge my camera's battery should I travel to Europe.

    Read More
    urdesired July 22, 2010
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the product and service. The online service and ability to find the product you are looking for is great...

    Read More
    mari022278 July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links