Sale $15.29

Was: $19.99

Save $4.70 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Nikon EN-EL3E Battery and Charger for D200/ D700/ D90/ D300

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nikon battery and charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. Batteries last as good as Nikon. Charger is actually smaller and more convenient to use.

    Read More
    tenn4 August 24, 2017
  • d90 battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and still going strong after 2 or more years

    Read More
    Edie D. August 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to argue w the price. It is not OEM and already showing signs diminishing capacity about what I expected from a knock off battery pack

    Read More
    Tim S. May 1, 2015
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    this is about my third charger. have used different sets of batteries with same result- sometimes it charges, sometimes it doesn't. all three chargers were from different manuf's and vendors.

    Read More
    salp April 23, 2015
  • Received wrong charger
    Verified Purchase

    Received wrong charger. Told Overstock about it. I was told that the problem will be solved. Several months has pass nothing has been done

    Read More
    Alexandre R. April 21, 2015
  • Nikon Battery and charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and saved me from losing good pics. My old one would show a full charge, but fault out. Cost me some good pics. I shoot sporting events for a local paper. I always carry a spare!

    Read More
    sparkyt1968 January 10, 2013
  • Terrific Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The Nikon EN-EL3E Battery and Charger work well for my Nikon D90.. I will certainly look at this web site in the future for my camera needs.

    Read More
    ronasbury December 27, 2012
  • Confusing feature details
    Verified Purchase

    My only suggestion is that the description of the product state that it comes with a car charger only. I was under the impression that the car charger was add'l. Luckily I have a a/c adapter at home that fits this unit so I happy.

    Read More
    tmoney3000 December 5, 2012
  • Great price for replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered more for myself and my sister in law. It is a great value and includes the additional charger which is helpful when charging more than one battery at a time.

    Read More
    michellepinto July 27, 2012
  • I have not received this battery
    Verified Purchase

    Immediately after ordering this product I looked at the reviews (my mistake there, I know) and saw that despite the misleading title, this is NOT an OEM Nikon battery. Within 30 minutes of ordering, I sent an email that I was wishing to cancel because I felt deceived and did not want the third party battery. 2 days later I received an email saying it had shipped anyway and they wouldn't cancel the order because if you look really hard, you'll see the brand name in the fine print. Horrible customer service, I feel like they just gave me a big "eff you." I rated one star because I hope to bring down the rating a little so others will look at reviews before purchase. I'm not willing to take a chance with a third party battery in an expensive camera, especially after one reviewer wrote that it had locked their camera up!

    Read More
    notshoppinghereagain May 8, 2012
  • Locked up the D700
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with these. The chargers are neat, and do work, but, using them locked up my camera and gave the ERR code. Learned my lesson not to use cheap batteries in expensive equipment

    Read More
    llpoolej March 3, 2012
  • Only used it for a short time but works well
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the battery for some test shots. The charger is great it charges my Nikon battery as well as the battery that came with the charger. I an considering ordering another one.

    Read More
    photoman100 February 17, 2012
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Charger is ideal for maintaining an extra charged battery for shooting. Car cord is a bonus for any situation. Battery life remains to be seen -- usage will tell. Great inexpensive alternative for charging.

    Read More
    texast362 January 4, 2012
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a awesome buy, battery charged up great and lasted as long as the Nikon batter that came with the camera. The included charger is way better than the one supplied with the camera kit. I haven't used the card adapter yet but it looks good and sturdy.

    Read More
    scarlethazes December 1, 2011
  • love my product
    Verified Purchase

    Love how fast i recieved my product and the extras I recieved with it.

    Read More
    jillgoh November 17, 2011
  • Nikon Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Came in expedited time and seems to be a sturdy device.

    Read More
    photos7545 November 13, 2011
  • just what my camera needed
    Verified Purchase

    recieved product quickly and the worked as advertized just what I needed for my camera to work again

    Read More
    kiev721 October 29, 2011
  • Nikon D90 Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Description still hasn't changed after reviews stated this was not an actual Nikon product. The battery will work in the camera as stated, BUT will not work in a Nikon D90 Battery Grip that uses 1 or 2 batteries. Actual Nikon batteries will, so there must be some design issues with this 3rd party battery. The real Nikon battery will green light the camera when inserted while this battery isn't recognized.

    Read More
    grumpyinla October 21, 2011
  • Product as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product and highly recommend it to anyone who needs a spare battery and a charger handy.

    Read More
    hipmayan October 3, 2011
  • works as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    i have use this product several times and never had an issue.

    Read More
    brownbagr September 24, 2011