Sale $12.74

Save $2.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Nikon EN-EL1 Compatible Li-Ion Battery for Coolpix

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these batteries and the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these batteries for over 4 years now and love the pricing that Overstock can get for me.

    Read More
    manthie717 August 20, 2014
  • Works with my Nikon D3100
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary about getting a non-OEM battery for my Nikon D3100, but did so anyway. So far, the battery works fine with all camera functionality working perfectly. A great second battery at a very great price.

    Read More
    rockinroon February 12, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had to buy a new camera since I couldn't find the battery I needed for a reasonable price but then I found it on Overstock. The camera works great with the new battery. Great price, fast delivery.

    Read More
    ladg October 3, 2012
  • Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a reasonable amount of time. They looked like the picture.

    Read More
    waldo358 January 28, 2012
  • reasonably priced alternative; seem fine.
    Verified Purchase

    reasonably priced alternative that seems fine so far. charges fully.

    Read More
    rompalong December 9, 2011
  • Compatible Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This rechargeable battery is supposed to be compatible to the original camera battery. And maybe it is, but when mine came in it was deader than dead. Maybe it's a defected one, so I will be sending it back and ask for another and see what happens. Can't beat the price, but if it doesn't work, what use is it? I tried to recharge it and nothing. Hopefully when the next one comes in and works, I will give it 5 stars !

    Read More
    meriadoc December 8, 2011
  • Excellent battery great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Battery was as described in description. Would purchase from this seller again.

    Read More
    sunnieonesotrue November 19, 2011
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries (2) arrived quicker than I expected. The packaging on one had been opened and the box was crushed, however the battery seems to be fine. They last as long, if not longer, than the OEM batteries. I am very happy with my purchase in all aspects.

    Read More
    roger517 September 2, 2011
  • Good replacement for Nikon EN-EL1
    Verified Purchase

    The battery for my old Nikon 4300 camera is starting to hold less charge than it use to. Plus it's a good idea to have a spare battery anyway. So I bought 2 of these. They work just like they are suppose to. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    jamesbond2 August 22, 2011
  • Just like the Good Ol Days
    Verified Purchase

    New batteries for my old Nikon Coolpix. Cheap and just exactly as were the originals. Magnificent and satisfying 'n stuff like that there.

    Read More
    ikleon July 29, 2011
  • Everything as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as described - faster than expected. Very happy with the product. No problems so far. Hold charge longer than the OEM battery that came with my camera.

    Read More
    ronldill July 7, 2011
  • Battery Compatability
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works well in my Nikon camera. The original battery doesn't hold a charge for very long any more. Thus the need for the replacements. So far the batteries hold their charge well and last a long time on a charge. I'll need to wait a few years before I know just how well they hold up. What else can you say about a battery?

    Read More
    labrat691 March 9, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking every where for this battery and no one seemed to have it. not only did i find it but loved the price

    Read More
    jfoxworth January 29, 2011
  • Great spare
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to keep a spare battery charged and with me so I could keep taking pictures, especially on vacation. These batteries solved my problem and are now included in my camera case.

    Read More
    rettopcop December 19, 2010
  • Nikon EN EL1
    Verified Purchase

    So far this battery has accepted the charge and is working well. However, I shall know more as I use it more frequently..

    Read More
    rfnikon July 7, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as discribed and very fast shipping I will use them again. Shipping was also very cheap

    Read More
    jstone2164 May 5, 2010
  • Nikon Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Product recieved was exactly as advertised. Fast delivery

    Read More
    nugs41 February 26, 2010
  • Great Battery
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries work great! They work with my my current charger just as expected and hold a charge well.

    Read More
    btwilley October 21, 2009
  • Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly what I ordered. Battery holds charge. Love overstock.com

    Read More
    cclemmens August 13, 2009
  • Excellent Quality, Fast shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Having used 3rd party batteries for my Nikon Coolpix camera with disappointing results, I was hesititant to try these. But the price was took compelling so I bought two of them. They hold charges and seem to have the same capacity as the original Nikon battery when it was new. I am very satisfied with these and they were shipped promptly.

    Read More
    wyneken June 25, 2009