Sale: $8.99

Was: $10.49

Save $1.50 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Nikon Coolpix EN-EL1 Battery (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • INSTEN Nikon Coolpix EN-EL1 Battery (Pack of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and rechargeable, too.

    Read More
    debilaki June 17, 2016
  • WORKED PERFECTLY!
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries fit my old Nikon E995 just as OEM. Gave it new life as old batteries would no longer hold a charge. Bargain price to boot!

    Read More
    ZACH A. February 11, 2016
  • exact replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work as well as original battery. Good price for two.

    Read More
    Umberto R. December 29, 2015
  • Hard-to-Find Item at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries for the older Nikon Coolpix cameras are difficult to find. I love my Coolpix 500 and appreciate finding just what I needed, when I needed them and at the right price. Received promptly, charged them up and used them the same day.

    Read More
    barbieoh November 12, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries fit perfectly, no problem like some of the others mentioned. Charged and operate great! Shipping was fast and reasonable!

    Read More
    wanda1101 January 12, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my camera infrequently for the past 2-3 weeks and haven't had to change the battery yet. I charged the battery out of the box and it has worked well-- even with the flash. I haven't had a chance to use the second battery in the package but I expect it to function similarly. Great buy-- so far.

    Read More
    nvidiagt November 24, 2012
  • half life battery, only charge half way, one dead
    Verified Purchase

    half life battery, only charge half way, one dead ..unhappy

    Read More
    cap4king November 4, 2012
  • These batteries are great.
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries came in time for me to shoot a wedding with my camera. The price was right and they were already charged. I have two batteries , so I will always have plenty of battery power for my camera. I will recommend overstock.com to all of my friends so they can find great deals like I did.

    Read More
    vince326 September 26, 2012
  • EN-EL1 Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, packed well, and holds a charge just fine.

    Read More
    paulgreen August 21, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, shipped in reasonable time. Better exprience from Overstock this time.

    Read More
    janinswfl December 14, 2011
  • Batteries arrived dead
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries arrived dead but since I already had a wall charger, I was able to charge the batteries and they work now.

    Read More
    stcharles August 18, 2011
  • Exactly what is says.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to use all 4 of the batteries that I purchased but the first two seems to be a really good product. I would buy them again and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for this item.

    Read More
    lshowers August 15, 2011
  • cost effective alternate
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries arrived and had form and fit that were acceptable. Charged up and held charge during the 10 day recent vacation I took. I was sceptical at first over the LOW price but it seems that these are living up to what they were adverised as. Will have to use these batteries over time to say whether they meet or exceed Nikon Factory batteries but at less the half of the NIKON price, I'm not too concerned!

    Read More
    oldguy1948 March 4, 2011
  • Good to Go!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of the price on these batteries as I have seen them double in price elsewhere. However, I orderd to packs of them and so far they have been perfect, with no problems. So I say good to go and go for it!

    Read More
    mjmoose January 24, 2011
  • Nikon Coolpix Battery Twin Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I was asked to review this battery twin pack for the Nikon Cookpix 4300. The twin pack was extremely well priced, arrived quickly and charged in a couple hours. As far as I know, they are fine. However, I did think they were original batteries for the Nikon Coolpix, i.e. the discription, however, the actual battery only says it fits the Nikon so I presume it to be a knock-off. Time will tell if they are a good purchase, or not.

    Read More
    doesanybodyreallycare December 20, 2010
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries were just as described. No problems and recommend for sure.

    Read More
    mikemazz November 29, 2010
  • A bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries worked flawlessly on my Konica-Minolta A200. They hold their charge for a long time and they've brought new life to my old camera.

    Read More
    moonsweep November 6, 2010
  • battery for camera
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries fit the camera correctly. Other vendor's product lacked quality control and some batteries were very tight in the camera case. Not the case here, the fit was just like the original.

    Read More
    st6319 September 4, 2010
  • Nikon batteries
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described. I was going on a trip but used regular mail. Since they were immediately sent to me, I received them in plenty of time. What else can one say about batteries other than they were what I needed and work well.

    Read More
    xoharleyxo1 August 31, 2010
  • camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries worked with my digital camera just as they said it would. They charged on the charger that came with the camera. The price was great!

    Read More
    ilbrown August 17, 2010
Sponsored Links