Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-905

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still Going Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these in September, 2014. I figured one wouldn't last too long so I would have a spare. Now, it's been over 1-1/2 yrs, and the first battery is still going strong. I'm quite impressed! Would not hesitate to purchase again when both run out of juice.

    Read More
    cleoh June 20, 2016
  • No title.
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. The price was good.

    Read More
    Ellis B. April 16, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    recieved in timely manner and work great

    Read More
    Ronald F. May 1, 2015
  • Great refill Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries in our cordless phone were dying (not holding a charge). I ordered these as replacements and they are working great. Holds charge and no problems recharging.

    Read More
    AMD October 9, 2014
  • Battery works great in my Uniden phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a compatible battery for my Uniden cordless phone. It works great, and the price couldn't be beat. Two batteries for less than the price of one at other places. The cords were a bit longer than the original battery, but with a little maneuvering, it fit perfectly in the battery compartment. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tominyc March 1, 2014
  • Good set of batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are for a set a phones that were a bit older, and needed a certain type of battery that is no longer commonly used. I was delighted that Overstock.com had them, and also for a fair price. Now, the price for this type of battery tends to be higher than one would expect, but Overstock had them at a fair price. I would definitely tell others about the fair deal.

    Read More
    mistralok1 February 15, 2014
  • Cordless Phone Batttery Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-905 pakage of 3 Works well, no problems, Happy with this product purchase.

    Read More
    1ethan2elias February 4, 2014
  • Cordless phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great Replacement product!!!! Shipping can Improve to get it faster!

    Read More
    ajkjda October 4, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for product on a lot of sites and by far this was the best value for the money. Product was delivered quickly which was great since my old batteries were not holding charge. Easy to change and it charged right up. Been working great ever since.

    Read More
    jbarrac1 September 20, 2013
  • Home phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are working as they have to, as new. No need to recharge them before use.

    Read More
    levsea August 8, 2013
  • Outstanding Product, and price
    Verified Purchase

    Working with oversttock is great. Personsl are very knolagable, if there is something i need, i will go to overstock first. They have great merchandice and great prices

    Read More
    brian8787 July 25, 2013
  • Battery works fine
    Verified Purchase

    The battery appears to be an exact duplicae in size and funciton as the original one that came in the telephone, at about one-fourth of the relacement cost at a lnational brand ocal electronics store.

    Read More
    hillbilly4 May 18, 2013
  • Batteries were charged upon receipt, ready to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the order. It was sent promptly and ready to use when I got the batteries.

    Read More
    neal4pm March 17, 2013
  • Great Replacement Batteries for My Uniden Cordless
    Verified Purchase

    Great value to replace and give new life to my cordless phone. After replacing the battery the phone holds a charge longer for a greater length of time. Like new! I was worried it was time to replace the cordless phone/answering machine but this was a cheaper and excellent solution to the problem. I now even have a spare.

    Read More
    patrick2468 February 21, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best prices on items that i use everyday

    Read More
    lotagirl February 12, 2013
  • Rechargable Battery
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for an inexpensive alternative for home phone batteries and found one. My second purchase.

    Read More
    johnd14 November 20, 2012
  • cell phone batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Quick processing thanks, The product was as advertised

    Read More
    pete1798 September 22, 2012
  • These batteries were just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed replacement batteries for my phones and I found these at a Great price.

    Read More
    htiekjam August 22, 2012
  • Sure beats buying new phones !!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad to have found these replacement batteries for our cordless phones. The phones weren't that old and still worked well, just the battery wouldn't hold a charge. Now we have 2 fully charged phones that worrk great !!! Thanks overstock.com !!

    Read More
    ddfg August 10, 2012
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than batteries I purchased at Wal-mart. Seem to hold charge much longer. Don't run down during extended use of phone.

    Read More
    thebuffalochip July 17, 2012