Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-446

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr charlie c
    Verified Purchase

    thnew batterys work great and last longer out of the charger with the extra capacity.

    Read More
    Charles J. C. November 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good... This was a great deal for the batteries...

    Read More
    Kevin K. November 6, 2015
  • Batter
    Verified Purchase

    Very Poor. Did not work . But they refunded me.

    Read More
    Lausibot March 11, 2015
  • Works fine in my Uniden DCX-640 cordless phones
    Verified Purchase

    So far they are working fine in my Uniden DCX-640 cordless phones.

    Read More
    Evan G. February 26, 2015
  • These batteries work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries fit my Uniden phones and after a couple months, seem to be working without any issues.

    Read More
    Nicholas G. January 5, 2015
  • Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Uniden BT-446
    Verified Purchase

    So many times when you cordless phone stop holding a charge you loo for the batteries but you either can not find them or they are prices too high and it would be cheaper buying a new cordless set up. But I was lucky that you were selling the right batteries for my phone system. The price was below $20.00 for the four that I needed and i am so happy that you had the Ni-MH which will not let them overcharge.I would recommend that before you go buy a new phone system checkout the site for a better deal on batteries.

    Read More
    softie October 16, 2014
  • replacement batteries
    Verified Purchase

    replaced the original batteries with these, exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    brenttwhal June 9, 2014
  • Uniden Cordless Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! I had previously purchased these batteries directly from Uniden - BIG MISTAKE! Their prices were ridiculous AND they charged for shipping! This was an excellent deal!

    Read More
    indiindy April 22, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my phones attempting to save them from death. They were shipped and received within a few days. This was certainly cheaper than buying new phones!

    Read More
    kehahn1 March 14, 2014
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, product A+ as described. Phone works great.

    Read More
    jeepfvr August 13, 2013
  • Batteries worked great and are a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries worked great and were less than 1/4th the price of a matching one available at a local store. Purchased one for each of our cordless handsets.

    Read More
    valorton June 19, 2013
  • more power than the original
    Verified Purchase

    the best price I could find and rated at 1000ma compaired to 800ma that the one it replaced. I hardly ever have it on the charger and its never gone dead yet.

    Read More
    maintenancemike15 May 24, 2013
  • Great replacement batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great batteries this is the second pair I have bought the ones I ordered first was last year and are working great and now the new have been in a while and have had no problems.

    Read More
    lockjaw51 April 27, 2013
  • Great Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to extend the life of some phones I had. They did their job for a few years till I finally got rid of my land line. So this was great for me

    Read More
    dlwt2003 April 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought replacement batteries for my cordless phones from an Ebay vendor about a year ago. They never held much of a charge. Six months ago I exercised my rights to a warranty with them, paid to send them back, paid for new shipping to me and received batteries that weren't any better. These from Overstock are lasting about 10 times as long as the Ebay versions. Good product.

    Read More
    omgwhydoineedascreenname February 28, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price for items that I use everday as always from overstock

    Read More
    lotagirl February 12, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just Right! The batteries were priced right and worked as expected. I was worried about the shelf life of these batteries but they seem to hold a charge well.

    Read More
    jimmyjoster January 24, 2013
  • WON'T EVEN HOLD CHARGE FOR AN HOUR
    Verified Purchase

    I was very busy remodeling a kitchen when these arrived, so did not use right away, but even if it were not past the 30 days to return, I probably would not bother for the small amount I paid. The first few times I used it, the charge held for maybe an hour or so of talk time, so I charged up again to make sure that I gave it a fair chance, but these batteries are UNCHARGING within only a few minutes AFTER it reads FULLY CHARGED. I have fully charged and again and again over the past 2 weeks, but it quickly charges down within only a few minutes of talk time. PLEASE be forewarned. I am guessing that it cost nearly as much as purchase to return, so it appears that the manufacturer can sell this junk CHEAP and most people will just trash it without bothering to return.

    Read More
    clebe January 9, 2013
  • Great Product, Great Price & Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    overstock.com will be the only place I will buy portable and cell phone batteries

    Read More
    boonedoll December 28, 2012
  • Good Uniden BT-446 Battery
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, very accurate and great product with 1000mAh compare to original one 800mAh.

    Read More
    mohona December 28, 2012