Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    Home phone used this battery working good.

    Read More
    kevin p. October 30, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy these on [...] but Overstock's pricing was better this time.

    Read More
    Ann C. October 27, 2017
  • Work beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my old phone very well

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 19, 2017
  • William P.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to replace a Ni-Cd pack in an older cordless house phone. The product received fit in the same place with no trouble. Quality is better than the pack I took out. Run time was very good. Ni-MH is a much better improvement over a Ni-Cd pack. A friend now has the Cordless phone and an extra battery pack. It was cheaper to buy the 2 of these than 1, OE Ni-Cd replacement. Happy with the purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    William P. December 7, 2016
  • Mr PB
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Don't know how long they will last.

    Read More
    xavier001 July 21, 2016
  • Insten Ni-MH
    Verified Purchase

    There are nice and full up and put them in my phone's .

    Read More
    Robert T. June 11, 2016
  • G Crock
    Verified Purchase

    Battery is functioning and charging as needed.

    Read More
    Gary C. March 29, 2016
  • Worked Great
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as expected. I have no problem recommending it

    Read More
    Adam B. January 30, 2016
  • Telephone
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install phone batteries,

    Read More
    Grace W. December 29, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    did it's job would buy again

    Read More
    samuel p. November 12, 2015
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement batteries at a reasonable price! As good as the originals!

    Read More
    Joe August 20, 2015
  • Save Big Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Our cordless phones are more than 10 years old and the batteries were about gone. We were going to bite the bullet and buy new ones when we spotted these replacement batteries. Viola! The phones now work like new and we saved the price of buying all new sets. Its a good way to be "green" and helps keep older equipment out of land fills. Great price and quick, free shipping due to my Club O membership made this purchase a no brainer.

    Read More
    sayreoo1 August 21, 2014
  • exactly what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement product. VERY satisfied. This is the second time this product has been purchased for panasonic cordless phone set. Restores phone to like new length of use time.

    Read More
    caph1 July 18, 2014
  • Battery pack.
    Verified Purchase

    These worked great. Never had any problems with my phone going dead. If you are thinking of buying them, it sure is cheaper then going to the to Panasonic, or the local Radio Shack.

    Read More
    paciano July 13, 2014
  • Cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal and I received my order in 3 days... With shipping and handling my total order was $*** for 2 batteries. In the store it was $17.00 for one.

    Read More
    patsy0912 June 5, 2014
  • cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    these are excellent replacement batteries for you cordless phone. The price is right.

    Read More
    goldeneyes3 April 19, 2014
  • Exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Stock it up, this is a great buy. My home Panasonic still in good condition but I needed new battery - this get the job done!

    Read More
    monbaspurs November 23, 2013
  • The savings on this product was outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    I was astounded at the price savings! My sister had found one of these batteries for 4 times what I paid for two of them through Overstock! They work very well, and I am totally pleased!

    Read More
    dodykae November 8, 2013
  • Hi-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P10
    Verified Purchase

    This was not an actual Panasonic product. It was a made in China cheap knock off. This was not obvious from the photo or the ad.

    Read More
    faygel May 25, 2013
  • Good Batteries Improved phone performance
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries were a good value for the price. Thanks for making it so I did not have to buy a new phone.

    Read More
    deweesg May 14, 2013