Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Ni-MH Cordless PVC Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These batteries worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Our phones were not working very good ,so I ordered these batteries. They were at full charge when they got here too. Phones are working great now.

    Read More
    raleonia April 24, 2014
  • Cordless Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    work as intended. who could ask for anything more.

    Read More
    ejh49 November 21, 2013
  • good as original Panasonic battery
    Verified Purchase

    Two of these batteries cost less than one Panasonic battery and they are comperable.in both charge time and length of talk time - a good buy.

    Read More
    headro April 23, 2013
  • Excellent replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement battery for my Panasonic cordless telephone. Works great. No problems.

    Read More
    redbaronace May 10, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement for the original batteries. The higher mAh rating provides longer talk time before having to be recharged. My wife thinks that's a disadvantage - she used to use the phone beeping as the battery died as an excuse to get off the phone when talking to long-winded callers ;-)

    Read More
    steveinga March 31, 2012
  • Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The product was in excellent condition and was a great price for this batteries.

    Read More
    ladiebug25 March 22, 2012
  • Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P10
    Verified Purchase

    Very speedy delivery and seems to work just fine. The price was a fraction of what was found elsewhere. One battery arrived fully charged, the other wasn't, but no big deal. Many thanks!

    Read More
    charliesgem February 15, 2012
  • This battery worked better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of batteries. They promptly. I installed them and they worked very well.

    Read More
    carpenoctem2012 January 3, 2012
  • Ni-MH Phone Battery for Panasonic P104 (Pack of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    The product breathed new life at a very cheap price to my old but faithful wireless phones. This truly was a great deal!

    Read More
    jimeneze2 December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rashed97 March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links