Sale $5.24

Was: $6.99

Save $1.75 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Ni-MH Cordless Green/ Black Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P104 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eleonora A
    Verified Purchase

    it has been about 2yrs since I purchased these batteries and my phone still works well.

    Read More
    Eleonora A. January 25, 2016
  • Found them
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking all over for these batteries for my cordless house phone. I'm so happy overstock carried them. They work will and hits been almost 4 years now

    Read More
    Chantaya G. November 4, 2015
  • The right product at the right price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product selection, great prices, and quick delivery.

    Read More
    whk369 May 31, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, shipped promptly and I would re-order again if or when I need it.

    Read More
    49gabby March 16, 2013
  • cordless phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    was able to rejuvenate my current phone system at a very reasonable price by just replacing batteries in the 3 8 year old cordless phones, at a very reasonable price

    Read More
    aamshop January 4, 2013
  • My phone is good as new
    Verified Purchase

    Great batteries for the price. They fit the phones exactly and hold a charge very well. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    donnakay01 December 25, 2012
  • Ni-MH Cordless Phone Battery for Panasonic HHR-P10
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement batteries for my Panosonic phones. Work great at a great price.

    Read More
    jkid10 November 13, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order and an exact fit when replacing the Panasonic moduled I purchased 3 1/2 years ago. I would say that they don't seem to lhold a charge as long as the last batch of Panasonic label units I purchased, even though the stated capacity is higher. Given the price I think it is a good value.

    Read More
    isnat November 1, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased. this was my first order from Overstock. price was unbelievable and product top quality.

    Read More
    judyjean June 22, 2012
  • positive sreview
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price. No hassles, no lines in the store. Arrived in a neat little package through the mail. No gas spent going from store to store to even see if they carried the battery.

    Read More
    ladyz4 March 23, 2012
  • Great battery and service
    Verified Purchase

    Package was poorly shipped, battery was simply inserted into a yellow envelope that did not have any bubble wraps for any support at all. When the package was received, there was a hole at the bottom of the package and one battery was missing. I immediately contacted customer service and the issue was resolves ASAP! They went out of their way to look for another battery and sent it out with a much better packaging the 2nd time around in a decent amount of time at no cost. I was very disappointed the first time, but seeing as to how they resolved the issue in a timely matter I would gladly due business with again if I needed anything that they have.

    Read More
    flatrate March 22, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the same batteries for $15 each and they didn't last more than a few months. I've only had these for about a month but they are working great and I saved a bunch of money from when I ordered from another company.

    Read More
    lagunasmartshopper March 14, 2012
  • Work Great and two better than one!
    Verified Purchase

    This worked just as good as the battery I got from the local battery store. I paid almost $20 for just one battery there and got two that work just the same here. I have 3 phones and started to think I should just get new ones because the battery was so expensive. I tried these just to see, and now my cordless phones are working perfect again.

    Read More
    okah February 22, 2012
  • Cordless Phone Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries were identical to the original, shipped promptly, and are working great.

    Read More
    pulik February 7, 2012
  • buy these and save money
    Verified Purchase

    I sure don't understand why some people say they wont hold a charge after the first time my are working like the ones that came with the phones and they only cost *** each not **** for the Panasonic ones.

    Read More
    khagel January 28, 2012