Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN NB-4L Lithium-ion Battery for Canon Camera (3 Pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gjpchevy
    Verified Purchase

    works good, does not hold charge as long as name brand.

    Read More
    gjpchevy July 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, works and looks like the original. fast service will order again

    Read More
    pheindl49 January 2, 2014
  • They're batteries, the work
    Verified Purchase

    They're batteries, the work. They're batteries, the work

    Read More
    nonewscreenname November 19, 2013
  • Outstanding value!! As good as original equipment
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary of the extremely low price for these batteries, as I had been burnt in the past with inferior ones imported from China. But these were excellent and an unbelievable value.

    Read More
    skeetg001 July 19, 2013
  • Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on the day they estimate. The packaging was disappoint because they used bag instead of box, when I open it, all the battery boxes were smash, I was worry that this could damage the batteries. Charge one to try, it seems fit and work in my canon charger and camera. I will try the other two and see they work good. I must say the price is good, delivery on time, not too good for the packaging.

    Read More
    openmind January 30, 2013
  • Awesome Battery
    Verified Purchase

    When I first considered these batterys I was reluctant because of the price difference from my local store. But I took a chance and did purchase and have been extremely pleased. Considering the quality is the same but the price is so much less, how could I not be happy! The battery installed easily and has been working fine since I purchased it which I think was over a year ago now. Very pleased and would recommend... actually, I have already recommended to friends.... if you need a battery for an electronic device, check Overstock.com first.

    Read More
    lavender29 November 9, 2012
  • Great spare batteries for Canon Camera
    Verified Purchase

    The battery that came with the camera was no longer holding a charge, but the age of the camera didn't warrant the cost of a new Canon battery. Three of these cost a fraction of one manufacturer's replacement battery. They arrived when expected. I have been using one of the replacements for a month. It charges quickly and holds a charge well. I'm very satisfied with my decision to purchase these generic replacement batteries.

    Read More
    iacarmen November 6, 2012
  • Lithium battery for my Canon Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order quickly just as shown and works great! Thank you!

    Read More
    bar0993 July 11, 2012
  • Hods a charge
    Verified Purchase

    A good replacement for my old battery. Seems to hold a charge well.

    Read More
    johntruth June 27, 2012
  • camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    I got 3 of these batteries at a very low price and while I have only used 1 of them so far, it works very well.

    Read More
    flasher69 June 23, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and it holds a charge like a OEM battery

    Read More
    bryan4u June 14, 2012
  • NB-4L Lithium batteries for Canon camera
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries were just what I wanted, shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    1gra3501 April 4, 2012
  • Excellent deal on spare camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly satisfied with my purchase. These batteries are spares for my Canon Elph 300 HS digital camera and they are every bit as good as the original. Also, Overstock has the best price going on a 3-pack. Recommended!

    Read More
    allemanderatgmaildotcom January 1, 2012
  • Now I know why they give you a 2 pack

    I got these batteries in April and within 3 months they do not hold a charge. I can barely take 3 photos now even after the batteries have been charging all night. I guess I can't complain too much since I only spent about $** on the 2 batteries.

    Read More
    madisorm November 28, 2011
  • What a terrific find!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal I am so pleased with this. THe price of the product and the reasonable price for shipping and the product works. I am one very happy mom.

    Read More
    tartarsrock November 23, 2011
  • Better than the original
    Verified Purchase

    I love these batteries! I bought a new Canon camera and needed a spare battery or two for a vacation. Since this was a different battery than my other Canon cameras, I had to break down and buy some new ones. I found these and loved the price. They arrived quickly and were in use within a few hours. The best surprise was that they lasted longer than the original Canon battery.

    Read More
    kristajaye November 4, 2011
  • Canon Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Every bit as good as the original battery. We bought 6 of these batteries due to the great price to take on a month long trip (not knowing if we would be able to recharge). This is a fantastic price & a great product.

    Read More
    stephenmarian October 16, 2011
  • Batteries were quick to charge & long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    good product at a bargain price and quick to ship

    Read More
    jgb61754 June 28, 2011
  • Good work
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, good price, goods ordered received as expected. Would have ordered more items if available

    Read More
    smillerdad April 15, 2011
  • Incredible deal
    Verified Purchase

    The stock rechargeable battery for my Canon PowerShot 630 reached the end of its life, so I shopped for replacement batteries. I found these aftermarket rechargeable batteries through Overstock. The cost for each battery was significantly lower that the price for a replacement Canon OEM battery from other suppliers. I was skeptical because the price was so low, but I purchased a three-pack of batteries from Overstock. I charged all three new batteries when I received them, and so far I am still operating on the first battery without recharging; this is after taking approximately 150-200 photos. There appears to be no appreciable difference in performance when compared to the original Canon battery. Assuming the other two batteries perform equally well, they can't be beat for the price!

    Read More
    glcompton March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links