Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Mirror Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it since I don't have to look for a mirror, since it is on my phone.

    Read More
    xmceachern July 29, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome protector would purchase again! Great mirror image if that's what ur looking for.

    Read More
    ctolosa4 November 13, 2012
  • Mirror screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice screen protector! Mirror works great Cons: hard to see in sunlight Glare can be somewhat distracting Overall great protector and impressed a lot of my friends

    Read More
    tony004 May 31, 2012
  • Mirror iPhone screen
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like this cover, it made things to hard to see.

    Read More
    fawnbakerwood April 22, 2012
  • Decent product but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know whether it's the product or overstock but I did not get what I ordered. I thought I was getting 4 clear screen protectors and two mirror ones. I just five clear. ????? Also they did not go on as nicely as I hoped they would and even though it says you can remove them and clean them and put them back on, you can't. Once you take them off that's it, they are not going back on. Good thing they were cheap because I wasted three just trying to get one on the phone.

    Read More
    kmama1 March 20, 2012
  • Cool cover, not always practical
    Verified Purchase

    This cover looks really cool. Works great for indoor and night time use, but doesn't work well outdoors. I can only see myself when I try to use my phone in bright light.

    Read More
    kearney77 February 22, 2012
  • nope
    Verified Purchase

    the screen became an insta-rainbow. couldnt see ANYTHING well at all

    Read More
    nicka1213 February 1, 2012
  • Too many bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    So the mirror comes with a little squeegee to get all the air bubbles out. I squeeged my life away and their was still bubbles. You can not take the plastic off and then squeege because the "mirror" will get scratched. I've had better quality. smh

    Read More
    daysharoe December 20, 2011
  • mirror mirror on my phone...
    Verified Purchase

    How I love being able to subtly check out my hair, teeth, that cute person behind me :) This screen offers privacy on your screen as well as the mirror feature. It will protect your phone screen from liquid, that pen in your bag and your nosy neighbor. LOVE. I have bought many of these.

    Read More
    bhighnote November 19, 2011
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Got what i paid for. Pretty decent product no complaints at all

    Read More
    jleriche1987 November 18, 2011