Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $4.99

MSRP: $22.99

Save $18.00 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Mini USB Car Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Car charger with mini USB plug
    Verified Purchase

    Works OK - but built rather cheap - but it was cheap so I guess that is what I should have expected

    Read More
    Tim M. January 18, 2016
  • car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work for my GPS. :(

    Read More
    bouncybean July 28, 2015
  • Beware Mini HTC Charger

    Unless HTC changed the size of its mini USB charger port, the product labeled HTC Car charger won't fit an HTC phone; mine or my wife's. I suppose that's why its an over stock. Item # 11300564 is no longer on-line but it looks like this one, so beware.

    Read More
    kcbarry August 24, 2012
  • Best value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. I bought 3 so had spares and could package one just for vacations.

    Read More
    mk070293 August 1, 2012
  • Not for evo
    Verified Purchase

    These work good for Blackberry and other devices...I ordered them for my HTC evo and they are not the correct plug for that

    Read More
    yodaddy123 August 14, 2011
  • razr v3
    Verified Purchase

    great price, quick shipping, gets the job done. looking to re-order for my other cars!

    Read More
    fgcugator September 18, 2010
  • Essential Accesory
    Verified Purchase

    I added this on when I got my unlocked Razr phone from Overstock.com and I'm very glad I did. You don't want to get yourself caught away from home with a dead phone battery. I've used this for several weeks now and I have found it to be sturdy and reliable. The best part of all is that the Overstock.com price beats that of the discounters.

    Read More
    rustyinlouisville September 11, 2010
  • v3 car charger
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is just great! It works well & it was a great price. I have already recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    marvacc July 7, 2010
  • laura
    Verified Purchase

    amazing price...couldn't believe it. Thanks overstock. you outdid yourself

    Read More
    lbfrank1 January 8, 2010
  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, but with quality. Best deal with best postage.

    Read More
    brinca02 January 7, 2010
  • Not a very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two car chargers, one worked, one didn't. The cord is far too short to actually talk and charge at the same time. Overall disappointed with the price and quality of this product. But, Overstock makes returning the defective item very easy!

    Read More
    lauraval November 19, 2008
  • Buy this one!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great charger !! You can't beat this price at Overstock. I will buy the next one here if needed.

    Read More
    dotgray May 24, 2008
  • Motorola Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Cost is reasonable for the charger. Works well and I would recommend it to a friend. Only problem is the cord is not long enough, but still does its purpose. Definitely recommend to buy.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 13, 2008
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very affordable compared to the ones in phone stores. It works great in my car. A real great buy.

    Read More
    shalaganda April 10, 2008
  • CAR CHARGER
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the car charger for my Motorola phone twice now, but it was a lifesaver - my phone was giving low battery warnings while I was driving to an offisite meeting where I was going to need my phone. I plugged the phone in the car charger on the ride to the meeting, and was able to get enough charge to take an hour long call while I was offisite.

    Read More
    qqq1 March 24, 2008
  • Charges properly/Short cord
    Verified Purchase

    The charger does the job. It charges my phone rather quicklly. However, the cord is very short. If you want to put your phone somewhere other than directly by your charging port, you're going to have problems. You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    tracie599 March 10, 2008
  • Electronics
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great!! And I am very pleased that the charger works well. I've been looking for a car charges for my Blackberry Pearl but, was not willing to pay retail. thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    December 11, 2007
  • car charger
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because I am always in the car and do not have time to charge my phone at home. The price was excellent and I did not have to leave my house to buy it. Unfortunately, it quit working after the second use. Not such a good deal.

    Read More
    heath3 August 22, 2007
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This car charger for the blackberry is definitly a great deal. Thanks!

    Read More
    bodiam1 August 17, 2007
Sponsored Links