Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $5.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Mini Display Port to HDMI Male / Female Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I rcvd it
    Verified Purchase

    So far it works with my surface and a second screen but not with a TV...

    Read More
    OstkUser391307 January 4, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It simply works!!! Now my surface got a huge monitor and I love it.

    Read More
    dramaking July 3, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Simple product, it just works.

    Read More
    Jared M. December 4, 2015
  • adapter
    Verified Purchase

    The Adapter works great and arrived very quickly

    Read More
    Jorge E. September 1, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Product works consistently and is very handy.

    Read More
    Brayden R. April 23, 2015
  • Just the right thing
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to connect my thunderbold MacBook Pro to a projector, and this was just the right thing. Good price, low profile.

    Read More
    Samuel B. April 23, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have come to expect great quality from Overstock. This purchase was no exception. The HDMI adapter arrived on time, fit perfectly the very first time and is still going strong. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    shelley s. January 27, 2015
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product works great. Plug it into your Macbook and plug the HDMI cord into it and the TV instantly mirrors what the Macbook shows. You can also make your TV into an extended desktop.

    Read More
    kdl608 July 20, 2014
  • Works....with some help
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I purchased this item was to run two 22" monitors on my mini mac. I read online about he necessity of the adapter having to NOT be passive, which this one turns out to be. So when I hooked it up, it did not originally work. I had to hook up another HDMI to DVI adapter, and after that it has been working fine ever sense. Happy with the outcome to allow to run on HDMI with this adapter instead of Analog solution, just a heads up for you if your looking on adding it to an apple product.

    Read More
    apaulo1 May 23, 2014
  • I love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really good bang for your buck due to other products like it is maybe twice or even three times its price i have two and am actually going to buy two more for friends if you have a tv and would like to display your mac like movies i wouldn't try video games because i have and the whole screen doesn't show but i can only assume with a little tweaking you can get it right but my only complaint is that one was stepped on and kinda stop fully working after that but rest assure this item is the best for its price

    Read More
    bkcouple718 April 3, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. No issues. Fast delivery. Better price than getting it from Best Buy or Apple Store.

    Read More
    nemean09 December 3, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    IS GOOD REALLY CHEAP ,GREAT PRODUCT BUT NO AUDIO :(

    Read More
    eritiger March 31, 2012
  • a must for watching tv from my Mac
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and a fraction of the price in town.

    Read More
    carolmacdermott November 10, 2011
  • Great buy, very satisfied with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at excellent price. Arrived in under half a week undamaged and is still fully functioning. I had been looking everywhere for this and could only find it for 5x what I paid for at Overstock.com. I would highly recommend buying this produce through Overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    nicpaul November 2, 2011
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Had it attached between a Snow Leopard MacBook and a Panasonic plasma. Worked great for a while, but after a month it now has problems outputting to the plasma. Powering on the the tv (or selecting the MacBook) causes the macbook display to flicker and I have to fiddle with the plug to get the tv to detect the signal (and restore the MacBook). And this method only works a third of the time. Bottom line... maybe spend more than $X on a component like this :)

    Read More
    mcc407 October 18, 2011
  • Mini display to HDMI adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Does the job as expected and way cheaper than the rest I found.

    Read More
    cramerlandon October 6, 2011
  • Amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    This adapter works wonderfully, For those of you who can't get the sound to work, it's really quite simple. Open up your system preferences and open up the sound icon. Then simply click on the output tab and select your tv's sound input.

    Read More
    kystud September 5, 2011
  • HDMI adapter for mac
    Verified Purchase

    This HDMI adapter for the macbook pro works really well. What you see is what you get. It is just a simple adapter that you'll need if you want to hook up your laptop to your TV through HDMI cable.

    Read More
    shelleyseeley August 30, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product exactly what I needed. I wanted it to watch movies from my macbook pro on my tv, good picture only wish there was sound.

    Read More
    araadt August 1, 2011
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Won't send the audio through the adapter. I have to hook up my stereo to my MacBook Pro in order to get audio...

    Read More
    saus July 19, 2010
Sponsored Links