Today: $5.99

MSRP: $21.99

Save $16.00 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Mini 5 Pin USB Data Cable A-B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good cable, but cannot power all devices
    Verified Purchase

    Good cable for data transfer on self-power devices but it is not able to charge PS4 controller and it cannot supply power and perform data transfer for an external SSD drive.

    Read More
    LHD July 26, 2016
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality item. Still works

    Read More
    dfw214 November 13, 2015
  • Good to have
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I love that these are easy to find and the price is great.

    Read More
    vert2us October 15, 2011
  • Grreat item at great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, for great price. Good value. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    hearseluvr August 3, 2011
  • worked as advertised, excellant price
    Verified Purchase

    The cables work as advertised, recieved very quickly...excellant experiance.

    Read More
    dankr July 28, 2011
  • xxxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    for xxxxxx, exactly what I needed and free shipping to boot!

    Read More
    lsc185 July 7, 2011
  • USB Data Cable (Mini)
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I anticipated. Overstock has never disappointed me on any product I have ordered.

    Read More
    aries921 June 8, 2011
  • Mini-usb cable = 6 ft.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered. . .medium guage + good length. {I always prefer gold-plated connectors when I can get them - $ paid out here is A-OK}

    Read More
    spurthigh April 22, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The cable works perfectly fine for the sony walkman. I was surprised with the length of the cable which is sufficient for connecting devices to TV and PC.

    Read More
    abhi12 January 18, 2011
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    My local ** wanted about ** for a cable like this. Overstock.com charged less than ** with ** shipping charge and **. The Overstock.com cable is the equal of the ** item for about 1/10 the price.

    Read More
    jv919 January 14, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, I ordered two of these cables. They seem to be very well made and are heavy duty. I needed one to replace a cheaply made cable that came with an external hard drive and the other is for my GPS.

    Read More
    billb4 December 28, 2010
  • Lowest Price Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these cables for a Sony Digital Voice Recorder. However, it can be used with my Blackberry Curve, my Tom Tom GPS, my Palm PDA, my Maxtor External Drive, etc. The cable side opposite the USB is standard. The cord is a little long for what I need, but it is better long than short. Always pleased with Overstock and its electronic accessories.

    Read More
    gr8ful321 December 14, 2010
  • USB cable
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, good price and product as described.

    Read More
    ann17404 November 16, 2010
  • Solid Simple Dependable
    Verified Purchase

    Solid product. No problems with connectivity. Simple standard cable.

    Read More
    cpdst September 4, 2010
  • USB cable excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. This was just what I was looking for. It works great...and so inexpensive compared to the ones at the stores. I received my product within two days.

    Read More
    marlitav August 17, 2010
  • USB charger for Blackberry Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cable to charge my Blackberry Pearl (8100 series) using the USB adapter that I use to charge my iPod. It works perfectly ... and at a price that can't be beat! The service from Overstock.com was excellent also.

    Read More
    carolines51 July 30, 2010
  • Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    This product does everything it's supposed to do. Perfect length. Fits many devices; my phone, mp3 player, fans, hard drives, printers and Ps3 devices. Almost everything I use is USB powered and these little cords saved my life! I have ordered at least 10 of these... for the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    willard455 April 21, 2010
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    It works like a usb a-b cable should. Great price too!

    Read More
    robmiester March 20, 2010
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the item for my Sony DCR-HC42. It does what its supposed to do and the item description was accurate. The product is USB 2.0 compatible and works with most Sony HC-DCR series and other cameras that support the 5 pin mini function. Always be sure to check with your manufacturer to see if generic types will work. You don't want to end up buying a cable that you don't need. Other brands manufacture their own type of 5 pin that have a different shape which only fit in their own cameras, such as the Nikon that I own.

    Read More
    johndy March 10, 2010
  • good cable
    Verified Purchase

    This cable was just what we needed to connect my son's MP3 to the computer. It works great and it was a great price!

    Read More
    dde43 March 6, 2010
Sponsored Links