Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Memory Stick Pro/ Pro Duo PHUBCRDRXX06 Clear Blue Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I use Linux rather than Windows, so I needed a way to transfer data from a Sony Handicam to my computer. This device fits the bill and works perfectly right out of the box.

    Read More
    rafiki56 June 6, 2012
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    The product came on time, excellent condition. I bought the same in another store and I paid twice more.

    Read More
    voinha March 13, 2012
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Sony Cybershot that uses a Memory Stick Pro, as many of them do. My laptop has a cardreader built in that supposedly reads Memory Stick Pros, but when I try to insert the card it disappears inside the slot and and the computer doesn't see it. (Yes, I put it in the correct slot.) I have a small card reader that reads 6 different kinds of cards with a usb cord attached to it, but this little dedicated MMS Pro reader is so tiny and light I can take it with me everywhere I travel and it takes up no room at all. Works perfect, just as described. I love it.

    Read More
    vgartner October 4, 2011
  • Memory stick Pro Duo clear blue adapter for USB
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a low priced way to hook up the Sony Memory Stick Duo Pro to my computer through the USB drive since my computer doesn't have a memory stick reader. The product works great, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    realsl April 24, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a memory stick reader that is inexpensive and portable this is for you. Got this little device for about one-fifth of the price that I would pay for a multi-format reader from the local retailer. So far it has done the job admirably. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    uncooldug January 26, 2011
  • Worked for me :)
    Verified Purchase

    I had recently switched from a desktop with all the ports for memory cards to a laptop which only took SD cards. I didn't want to have to spend a lot of money for a card reader so when I found this I was thrilled.So to be fair it took me a minute to figure out which direction to put my memory card in (front/back). But once I did it worked great!

    Read More
    beeme424 April 7, 2010
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream, and you cannot beat the price!I shopped locally and was given a quote of almost $30 for an adapter. SAVED a lot here!

    Read More
    wwwpunkeymonkeycom January 17, 2010
  • Awesome Device
    Verified Purchase

    The adapter works beautifully. I would recommend this product to everyone. The price is great compared to other adapters and it is SO CONVENIENT!

    Read More
    walhallamom December 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links