Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN MMC SD to USB Flash 2.0 Memory Card Reader Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for camera no problems, works great

    Read More
    Gary B. January 7, 2017
  • Card to USB Converter
    Verified Purchase

    Converter loads the CF card from the side thus blocking adjacent USB slots. Not a major problem for me. Otherwise Converter works great.

    Read More
    ghilt April 23, 2016
  • Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them away as gift. Have not heard any complaints.

    Read More
    Rosa L. S. April 12, 2016
  • Mee Ma
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price

    Read More
    rockonpatty March 17, 2016
  • Wouldn't take the SD card.
    Verified Purchase

    Got in in a timely manner, but when I went to put an SD card into it, it wouldn't insert!

    Read More
    bobk80 August 27, 2014
  • NOT WORKING FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a regular flash drive but apparently it is only for music files.. I'm not even sure, but it does not suit my purposes. Can't use it. Waste of money.

    Read More
    amead July 30, 2014
  • Didn't fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this but my SD card would not fit, so I called customer service asking for another one. I thought the problem was that it wasn't aligned properly, but when I got the replacement my SD card wouldn't fit into it either. The one I got did not have the end that came off completely as pictured. Instead, it pulls off but is attached by a thin piece of plastic so the lid is still hanging on. I didn't send the second one back or even bother to make a call. Did anyone else have this problem?

    Read More
    judyh52 October 28, 2013
  • works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    it works like it should... plug and play and your digital camera pictures are on the screen within seconds... plugging ur camera to the computer is no longer necessary with this SD card reader. brilliant and super cheap!

    Read More
    baybeeedoll April 22, 2013
  • Excellent way to download things to SD cards
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well with all the different SD cards I have

    Read More
    greenwaytheresa March 12, 2013
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this once to upload my pictures from an SD card to my ultra laptop (which as much as I love it, requires me to buy things like this to account for its lack of ports). It worked quickly and efficiently, and did exactly what I needed it to do. Very portable and well priced. I will update my post if I have any problems with this in the future. Overstock shipping was timely as usual. Good website for finding well priced items. Thanks!

    Read More
    cfoo January 15, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    works great, it says only lower gig cards but ii've put in 16g card in and it's worked

    Read More
    goldendragons January 1, 2013
  • Works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy. It solved my problem when I discovered my new computer didn't have this size card slot.

    Read More
    sunnycl August 7, 2012
  • MMC SD to USB Flash 2.0
    Verified Purchase

    Came in the mail a liitle longer thean I thought, but it works and I am happy

    Read More
    missy127 July 19, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    a wonderful little thmb drive for SD cards. Great when your tablet/computer/laptop does not accept stanard SD cards.

    Read More
    jemanpe June 22, 2012
  • Value Exceeded
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the product purchased. You can't find it less anywhere except at Overstock.com

    Read More
    gigglesdelight March 23, 2012
  • Great , and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Realy pleased with the product, easy to carry and work with, very durable, was well packaged, and fast shipping, very satisfied

    Read More
    stuff41 March 20, 2012
  • Good product and very affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price. I own a Canon Rebel T2i and purchased 2 of these. One for home and one for work. Easy to use, compact enough to carry around. I loved the clear pink color. Great gift for any picture lover. I especially enjoy the affordable price.

    Read More
    sweetp661 February 10, 2012
  • Works great...
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this with the SDHC cards I have for both music and video. I put them on the SDHC card on my PC then plugged it into the USB port on my notebook. Everything worked excellently.

    Read More
    dinojay52 August 4, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product to have, especially if you like working with memory cards and such. it makes it a whole lot easier to transfer files!

    Read More
    floey86 July 24, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have drove and bought it cheaper, great deal.

    Read More
    dondavis July 11, 2011