Sale: $5.39

Was: $8.99

Save $3.60 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Lithium Coin Battery Pack for CR2025/ DL2025 (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    work great have been installed for almost 2 years and still working great

    Read More
    f1504x4 September 11, 2016
  • These don't work.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these today and not a single one of the five actually works. Very very disappointed. I also received this in the mail a day later than Overstock told me it would arrive, and wasn't able to track it on **** with the tracking number they gave it. I would not recommend purchasing these.

    Read More
    Christina D. May 5, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, fast delivery

    Read More
    Freddi K. February 14, 2016
  • arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    item was as expected. I have to other comments.

    Read More
    Melvin J P. November 10, 2015
  • Not worth even the small amount I paid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 5 batteries a couple of months ago. Ten days ago, I needed to use one. The first one I tried was dead, but I tried another one and it worked, so, I figured that even if one was dead, four batteries for less than five dollars was enough of a good buy to keep the other four. I should have tried the other three. The one that worked lasted exactly one week. It was then that I found out that the other three were as dead as the first one. I was going to title this review: "you get what you pay for". but, on second thought, I realized that $*.** for a week's worth of battery is paying more than the value of what I got.

    Read More
    henry November 1, 2014
  • Took a while but they showed up as ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged and new. No problems. Used one so far - they will all work fine, I'm sure. Overstock is a good outfit and safe to order from.

    Read More
    jankyankee June 25, 2014
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the batteries for my car remote. They didn't work.

    Read More
    opinetime June 19, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price I did not open the product yet have not used it as of today will use shortly

    Read More
    johngiusto March 8, 2012
  • the batteries are current dated and less expensive
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and much less expensive than big/box stores. free shipping makes this purchase a "no brainer".

    Read More
    gmanpa January 16, 2012
  • good!
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and good! fast shipping, I love overstock.com

    Read More
    jeongin January 4, 2012
  • All dead batteries
    Verified Purchase

    All batteries were low cell. Is there more that needs to be said?

    Read More
    ofd563 December 28, 2011
  • 5-piece Lithium coin battery pack for CR2025/DL202
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a digital picture frame. 5-pack is very cost effective.

    Read More
    uniqua11 December 27, 2011
  • Works great, good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my car remote, works great. The vaule is good too.

    Read More
    mrgster5 November 22, 2011
  • Free shipping made this purchase worthwhile
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries were perfect and met specifications for my use.

    Read More
    keving2000 November 16, 2011
  • RIght on time
    Verified Purchase

    Product was great and even better when I found other uses for the same battery

    Read More
    lilbitty November 2, 2011
  • CR2025 BATTERYS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BATTERY FOR A GREAT PRICE. WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.

    Read More
    wostra1241 July 7, 2011
  • Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast, reliable. Would use this seller again.Fast, reliable. Would use this seller again.

    Read More
    aceugenio October 5, 2010
  • CR2025 Lithium Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these CR2025 batteries for my electronic equipment. This size fits both my air conditioner remote and my DVD remote. The 5 pack was the best way to go as you got 5 for about the price of 2 in the store, including the shipping. Glad Overstock had them.

    Read More
    lsjcaj September 24, 2010
  • cheap

    this product is about 90% off the store price, and they last long too

    Read More
    pokitototo March 18, 2010
  • BATTERY
    Verified Purchase

    THEY WORK LIKE THEY SHOULD,WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    abcinc42 March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links