Today: $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Lithium Coin Battery CR2032 (Pack of 20)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CR 2032 battery purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a dog training collar for my new pup and it requires batteries for both to call her and the transmitter. Unfortunately they're only good for about 3-4 days before they go bad or go dead. So I search the net for a large quantity at a low price and guess what I found them at overstock.com. I am quite pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jeff A. February 10, 2017
  • Coin batteries
    Verified Purchase

    For me it was the price for the quantity.

    Read More
    nanseattle January 13, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    these type of batteries run out fast in the pet safe collar these are a good buy. I go through a lot of them

    Read More
    kat58ted October 17, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used two of these batteries and so far they are working and have lasted.

    Read More
    Jennalyn S. October 1, 2016
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the batteries to work in my hat. It takes 4 batteries to work the LEDs in the hat.

    Read More
    zchevy4x June 26, 2016
  • company owner
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed and a great price

    Read More
    wayne w. March 14, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and good value

    Read More
    sweetpea February 3, 2016
  • arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as expected. I have no other comments.

    Read More
    Melvin J P. November 10, 2015
  • I think I got a bad pack...
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries died within a few days (I used them in some tealight candles. Only used 6 of them, ran them a few hours for a couple nights, by the fourth night, they were all dead.) sure, they were cheap, but typically, a decent 2032 battery will have at least 30-45 day life in my tealights. Not 3 days like these things.

    Read More
    babykat7 September 23, 2015
  • retired

    Just ordered another supply. For the price they cannot be beaten. I use them in several smaller items like spell checkers, therometers, etc. Most things only use 2 or 3 but they store well. As to price. Ordering a larger amount makes lots of sense since it cuts the price per battery way down.

    Read More
    brushcutter June 12, 2015
  • Lithium Coin Battery Pack CR2032
    Verified Purchase

    Received exactly what I ordered in very timely manner.

    Read More
    Bicycle Guy October 21, 2014
  • Money Saver
    Verified Purchase

    These prices are great, no wandering the stores to even find them, no need to use gas. Such a value and such fast delivery.

    Read More
    patmasse September 17, 2014
  • great deal on batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Order arrived timely, in blister packaging. Used first couple in 3-d glasses. Great deal. Will reorder as needed.

    Read More
    droid439 April 23, 2013
  • Poor shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are about Quarter size, 5 to a strip. I bought 4 strips.The backing on 2 of the strips had come off leaving 10 of the batteries free to bounce around in the envelope. I'm sure some have probably shorted out. Poor shipping. Should have been in a box, or at least in a "bubble lined" envelope.

    Read More
    samo7011 March 25, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little lamp but it eats up batteries like crazy - This is a good deal -

    Read More
    askiba February 11, 2013
  • What can be said about a simple product?
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as depicted. Batteries are batteries

    Read More
    denalidad November 27, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries are very good quality and the price is excellent. Two of these batteries cost $7.98 in other stores. I got 20 for that price.

    Read More
    fiftyseven57 September 15, 2012
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received these batteries on May 2nd 2016 and right away I opened them and installed 1 of them in a digital thermometer .. It showed the low battery warning. I installed another one in my digital scale , same thing, low battery warning.. THESE BATTERIES ARE JUNK... THEY ARE EITHER OLD OUTDATED STOCK OR THEY ARE DEFECTIVE.. THE PRICE IS GREAT BUT THE PRODUCT IS JUNK

    Read More
    wolfman0069 May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links