| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $5.49

MSRP: $25.99

Save $20.50 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-lon Battery for Nikon EN-EL12

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nikon battery for camera
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was ordered and expected. Quality piece.

    Read More
    George V. December 19, 2016
  • Nikon EN-EL12 Review
    Verified Purchase

    The battery came charged and seems to work well so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser656096 October 25, 2016
  • Battery for camera
    Verified Purchase

    Received battery quickly and well packaged. Tried in camera and works great in our Nikon Coolpix camera. Thank You!

    Read More
    Deborah W. November 8, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really was not expecting much with an "off brand" battery for my Nikon camera. But this battery actually does very well for it! I would definitely buy it again if I needed to and will recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    krissynina August 12, 2015
  • I have power!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really frustrated with camera manufacturers that require special batteries that can be very costly. Most camera batteries only last for 30 minutes of recording and when you can't use standard batteries it's really a pain. I purchase 4-battery pack and I love them and have never ran out of power again. Thanks Overstock for grouping this product.

    Read More
    sewsobusy February 21, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have nikon camera but for some reason it wont take photos because the battery won't work at all --so I decided to go to a retail store but to my dismay their price is way too much, I will have to pay $49.00, wow! So I decided to wait and check Overstock, walla! look what I found for way cheaper than the retail stores, I'm so glad I found it at Overstock. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    lp42006 February 18, 2013
  • Great Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a replacement battery for my Nikon S6000. As soon as I put it in the camera, it started right up! Holds charge for a long time even with frequent use! Great!

    Read More
    livelyme March 13, 2012
  • Li-lon Battery for Nikon EN-EL12
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered. Great price! Love that it was cheaper than any other website,

    Read More
    katv00 March 6, 2012
  • Spare battery for my Nikon camera
    Verified Purchase

    The spare batteries for my Nikon camera are less than 1/5 the cost of purchasing them from Nikon and they seem to be of equal quality. The service and shipping costs from Overstock.com can't be beat.

    Read More
    vital2u April 8, 2011
  • Powerful.....
    Verified Purchase

    ...which is what it should be! Lot's of juice...in perfect order and quick delivery....

    Read More
    wobblebottoms January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links