| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $10.99

MSRP: $23.99

Save $13.00 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-ion Battery for Olympus Stylus Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find this size battery locally. Fast delivery from Overstock at a great price

    Read More
    3cats April 23, 2015
  • battery works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Received the battery in a few days and it worked and was the right one.

    Read More
    footloose1 November 27, 2013
  • Olympus Stylus battery
    Verified Purchase

    Was what it said it would be. Works good. **********************************

    Read More
    lynnstreet August 20, 2013
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Battery is of good quality and functions as advertised

    Read More
    proush April 24, 2013
  • batteries were as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    good buy.excellant price.fast shipping,would purchase again.

    Read More
    05fun April 3, 2013
  • No problems; quick delivery; item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Go price on item. It arrived quickly and works as good as a new one.

    Read More
    hokiewhoo June 12, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Charges without incident and works in camera as expected! Good price!

    Read More
    rridgeback June 4, 2012
  • olympus camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little concerned because we didn't get to use it before leaving on vacation. It worked great even better than the original one that came with the camera.

    Read More
    gram02 January 7, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I needed for a camera withot having to run around to find

    Read More
    dennishowarth September 27, 2011
  • needed a battery for vacation workerd perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had good luck with camera batteries in the past I took a chance & bought 2 batteries for my up-coming trip & both worked great

    Read More
    balloonflower August 4, 2011
  • Li-ion Battery for Olympus, FUJI, Nikon and others
    Verified Purchase

    This battery is branded FOR OL LI-40B and I was hoping it was the same as FUJI's NP-45A and thank god...it is indeed. A totally unbelievable value at around ***....the OEM batteries are probably *** at a camera shop. Buy a FEW, you can't really go wrong! They charge up in the Nikon or Fuji branded chargers just fine. The only difference I can see is the 1200 mAh rating versus the 700 on the stock battery. The Japanese are a little more conservative on the rating because the battery has the identical form factor as the original. They last just as long as the stock battery and work great!

    Read More
    1overstalk July 8, 2011
  • wow! the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't even find this battery at the store I purchased the camera in....nor ****t or ****, so I called the local camera store and was told it cost $40 and they only had one in stock, ugh! So I went on-line and looked up cheap batteries and found what appeared to be the battery I was looking for, for only $4.95. I figured I'd "risk" it being the right battery and low and behold, it came in the mail in about 3 days and it cranked my digital camera right up! Not even a shipping fee. No doubt, I'm very, very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    losewheel December 1, 2010
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked on Olympus site and they wanted $25 for the same battery. It was $5 on here. What a bargain! Now I have a fully charged backup battery in my purse all the time!

    Read More
    jdbaxter August 3, 2010
  • EXCELLENT!!! AAA+
    Verified Purchase

    Special sale price ! Product accurately described. Very prompt delivery.

    Read More
    rozqrtz June 27, 2010
  • camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    I wonder if this battery is new. It doesn't last very long. I charged it fully and then it died on me the first day using it. The shipping was very quick and easy so I was pleased by that.

    Read More
    snelson12 May 20, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    this was a buy of the year, overstock saves a lot of money, I'll watch and buy over and over again

    Read More
    iggy702 April 24, 2010
  • Li-ion Battery for Olympus Stylus Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This battery made my camera work like new again. I was having problems with the camera shutting down, and working slow, only taking about 15 pictures and then the battery was dead. Now I am happy with my camera again and do not need to buy a new one. Due to the big snow storm ( mail was not delivered), it did not come in time for my sons wedding which was a disapointment . I got 2 batteries and only tried one so far, but i'm sure the other one will work just as well.

    Read More
    grannycathy March 6, 2010
  • Li-ion Battery for Olympus Stylus Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I travel a lot and with everything being weighed it is great not to have to take a battery charger with me every time. This is the second battery that I have purchased and I am very pleased!

    Read More
    grandmalil February 25, 2010
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    Battery does not hold a charge for long at all. I took it to the park fully charged in my camera, took one picture and the battery died

    Read More
    missjeni February 1, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and a fraction of the cost of Olympus brand.

    Read More
    ruthinmn December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links