| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-Ion Standard Battery for Motorola Razr V3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr.montenegro
    Verified Purchase

    the battery has to be charged every day even if you do not use your telephone

    Read More
    monte1941 September 28, 2013
  • Good battery, until phone wouldn't charge it anymo
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure it would be a good battery if there was an alternate way to charge it than through our phone. Bought this battery so that we wouldn't need to get another phone. They didn't make OEM batteries for my husband's phone anymore so this was the only alternative. Charged the first couple times than quit. So we were out the money on the battery as well as we had to end up getting a new phone for my husband who tends to drop things.

    Read More
    payitforward2001 April 16, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new battery for my RAZR v3m. This was perfect, and now my 7 year old phone is holds a charge for up to 5 days.

    Read More
    landdg March 31, 2013
  • Back from the Dead Razr
    Verified Purchase

    This Razr V3 lithium-ion battery was an excellent replacement for the very old and overused (it was the original from 06) motorola battery in my phone. I have had it in my "back from the crypt Razr V3" for a few weeks now and it seems to be working just fine. It charges quickly and keep its charge for at least a few days, even though I leave it in the car where temps can reach 140 degrees during the day. As soon as I put the battery in my phone and turned it on (it comes pre-charged) I remembered how much I always liked using that phone (good memories). Besides that, the thing is almost indestructable. I wish they still made phones constructed of metal!

    Read More
    lrd2se7 August 16, 2012
  • Razr Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Good, cheap replacement that appears to work as well as oem.

    Read More
    paulnca April 3, 2012
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The battery was exactly what I qwas looking for and lasted longer than the original.

    Read More
    interaction12 March 14, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    My brothers battery life was terrible, so I bought him this and a car charger. He hasn't used the car charger at all because the battery life is excellent. Not up to the manufacturer's battery life, but great for the price. Good deal.

    Read More
    waddlewundr January 7, 2011
  • Razr Battery
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved his Razr, but it needed constant charging. The new battery is great---it charges fairly rapidly, and is holding the charge for 3 days now. Really good product.

    Read More
    majelln August 31, 2010
  • Awesome battery!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to buy this new replacement battery for my phone and it is working great so far! It was shipped to me in very fast timing.

    Read More
    compwiz02 February 24, 2010
  • Works Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    May not have quite the charge life as the original, but for the money I give it 5 Stars.

    Read More
    grimrocker February 13, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Cell phone batteries can be ridiculously expensive, even to the point of purchasing a new phone for less money. I can't believe Overstock offered this battery for under four dollars with the shipping. What does that say for the mark up on batteries. I may open a battery store. My order arrived from Overstock in perfect condition in a timely manner. The battery took a charge and has been working perfectly. Overstock emails me coupons on a regular basis so when I place another order from them in the future it will be discounted by at least ten percent.

    Read More
    gatorbait58 February 3, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great price lowest price found is here and works great

    Read More
    wxflint January 28, 2010
  • Want charge with cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt know I would not be able to recharge the battery. It indicated it was for motoral v3 and v3c. I used it for two days and have no way of charging it.

    Read More
    mulletfish January 27, 2010
  • cellphone battery
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again. Good quality.

    Read More
    sheilap47 December 15, 2009
  • Li-on battery for Moto Razr V3
    Verified Purchase

    Should have bought the Motorola battery this one only holds charge for about a day!

    Read More
    cyemm April 12, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Battery was quite affordable and great for back up for my cell phone. I like dealing with your company and the ease of using the site. Most times, you have exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    dollydunce March 25, 2009
  • Spare Razr Battery
    Verified Purchase

    It fits, it charges and discharges, it gives flexibility and safety, it's so low priced at Overstock.com, it's just what I ordered and needed. Tough to beat.

    Read More
    southernviking February 28, 2009
  • Questionable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product because it seemed like a great value. Even if it didn't quite compare to the original replacement. Unfortunately, the battery drained very quickly and would not hold a complete charge. Keep in mind that my cellular company replaced my phone under warranty, so it may have had something to do with the phone not accepting the charge correctly or some setting (like enabling the bluetooth). You can take your chances or use this as a spare battery. If you need to be sure about your choice, you may want to stay with the motorola OEM replacement.

    Read More
    diszy January 8, 2009
  • Worthless waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I am a moderate user....1 hour a day....this fully charged battery will not even get me through 12 hours......spend the extra money and buy MOTOROLA original batteries only.....I should have known I worked for Motorola for 10 years.

    Read More
    pml1228 December 24, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    billybat June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links