Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.62

MSRP: $24.99

Save $16.37 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-Ion Replacement Battery for Sandisk Sansa e200 Series

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beats Amazon's price
    Verified Purchase

    Item exact fit, shipping reasonable, beats Amazon in all aspects.

    Read More
    William H. May 6, 2016
  • Battery works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product quickly and it works well! It was just as described and is high quality.

    Read More
    tspalmer December 27, 2012
  • Perfect Replacement Battery.
    Verified Purchase

    This battery is a great replacement battery. It cost a lot less than what the local stores charge. It also has more power than the orginal battery that came with my Mp3 Player.

    Read More
    philmill January 8, 2012
  • Speedy Delivery - Didn't work with my Sansa e200RB
    Verified Purchase

    I received the battery within a few days of completing my order however, the battery does not work for my Sansa e200RB. My device will not charge. I don't know if it's bec of the battery or the device. I tried to use the electrical tape to make the battery "fit," however, the device still won't play. I only lost a couple of dollars, so it's no big deal.

    Read More
    brownskinlady December 28, 2011
  • Works fine Holds charge well
    Verified Purchase

    Great price ,fit perfect, holds a good charge .I went to XXXXXX and they wanted $20.00 more for this item .It was a no brainer.

    Read More
    sleepy000 December 9, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Battery fit perfect and works perfect. Best price on the web!

    Read More
    bmuscles September 21, 2011
  • Sandisk Sansa MP3 player Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price! Took out the old battery & put the new one in and it works great!

    Read More
    penni398 September 6, 2011
  • Battery received as shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The battery performs well so far. It fits the MP3 player and didn't take long to be fully charged.

    Read More
    adriany August 11, 2011
  • Works fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have mentioned, the length is a little off, but I simply put a small piece of electrical tape on the end, and it fit fine. It also lasts a good amount longer than the original. Also Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    conchyjoe July 24, 2011
  • Working fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing the battery in my now-four-year-old Sansa e200 was blessedly uncomplicated. The replacement battery itself is performing just as expected--I'm back to at least 5-6 hours of use before recharging.

    Read More
    sansausr May 5, 2011
  • Fits perfectly...excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several reviews about this battery being too small to fit the e200 series Sansa players, I had some reservations about ordering it, but went ahead and ordered it anyway. Well, to my surprise, it fits perfectly, and holds a stronger and longer charge than the Sansa original! I have a Sansa e280 and am very satisfied with this battery. I highly recommend it to anyone with the e200 Sansa series mp3 players!

    Read More
    cocopugg February 8, 2011
  • Fast & Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and as specified. Battery works fine in my Sansa E280.

    Read More
    rszwaja December 22, 2010
  • Quick and as stated
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, reliable packaging for a semi-fragile, and works as stated! Would buy again.

    Read More
    pszito May 20, 2010
  • Holds a charge but not it's position
    Verified Purchase

    The battery is slightly too small compared with a real factory e200 replacement. As a consequence, every time I jostle my MP3 player the battery contacts briefly separate inside the player and my whole device shuts off. I've resorted to jamming tissue paper against the battery inside the case to keep the contacts in place. Pretty lame. Only upside is the battery life seems comparable to my factory e200 battery.

    Read More
    daveamazon May 13, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared at first to order this for my Sansa e280 with the other reviews posted but I'm glad I ordered this! It fits my Sansa perfectly and works just fine, I didn't have to wiggle it in or add anything. The original battery I had kept getting hot for some reason. And I love how changing the battery was so simple, just unscrew and snap it in. This is so much easier than changing an ipod battery, no tiny screws or soldering involved!

    Read More
    hachiko12 May 2, 2010
  • Great Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what it says and I needed, and the charge lasts even longer than the original battery!

    Read More
    masterj2 April 8, 2010
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't work at first until I figured out that it has to be in the unit very tight. I ended up having to use a toothpick like a shim to get it to fit and it works fine now but if I had to do it over again, I'd buy a more expensive battery that fits. That said, if you don't mind having to rig the battery to save a couple bucks then go for it.

    Read More
    mitsos07 March 15, 2010
  • Did the trick
    Verified Purchase

    My old Sansa e260 was mostly dead but this battery brought it back to life. Easy to install (4 screws). Hopefully it will last!

    Read More
    mattb123 February 19, 2010
  • DID NOT WORK
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing that with the Sansa name this did not work in my Sansa. I guess this was an OEM battery, but now I wonder??

    Read More
    sjjtoys February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links