Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $10.99

Save $31.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-Ion Battery for Sony NP-F550 / NP-F330 / F750

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Insten Battery replacement for Sony NP-550
    Verified Purchase

    Battery did not last as long as the Sony.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout May 3, 2015
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    Battery performance was equal to the original Sony Battery and at half the price. Delivery was on time.

    Read More
    ifwag August 2, 2014
  • Great Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    After buying batteries from the big "A" that never worked correctly I returned them and turned to Overstock. The batteries I received work perfectly in my wife's beloved 20 year old Sony Mavica FD-91 and everyone is happy.

    Read More
    hihoaudio July 20, 2014
  • 10 yr old Sony Mavica replacement batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Never buy a repl. battery for a 10 yr old trusted friend ( camera ), cause you will go take some pics and lose your best friend, ( camera )!

    Read More
    cockadoodldoo June 13, 2012
  • Long lasting Camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    My husband raved about this battery. Compared to one we already have, this battery has a much longer run time, which means more picture taking time!

    Read More
    Katrina March 11, 2012
  • batteries
    Verified Purchase

    received promptly,just as pictured,well made,holds charge well, priced right

    Read More
    lanzster13 January 31, 2012
  • Suprised
    Verified Purchase

    When I put the battery in my camera it was shocked to see that it showed "196 min". No where did it say that this was a short life battery. The old battery I had before lasted years. The camera didn't use a recharge system. So thinking that I had a good buy, now I realize that I will have to keep ordering batteries or ditch the camera. This was the first time since I had the camera that I replaced the battery so I was under the impression that this battery would last for a very long time. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    gaylerichard October 22, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was unbelievable (****) and shipping was FREE !!!

    Read More
    dveditor97 April 29, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the price, shipping, and quality works far better then I expected.

    Read More
    rjschaff April 18, 2010
  • Excellent Delivery Time
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with your product and delivery time. I was able to chat directly with their customer service department.

    Read More
    victoria70 April 13, 2010
  • NP-550
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine. No problems. I would buy another item from this person. Plus shipping was only $.99 so I made out really nice.

    Read More
    jerryp001 April 7, 2010
  • Good Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is great. Good product, fast shipping, no defects.

    Read More
    hexorg April 7, 2010
  • Great Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This battery replaced my original battery. It fit perfectly into both the digital camera and its charger and has worked flawlessly so far. It was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    oakproperties March 25, 2010
  • service
    Verified Purchase

    We purchaced two of these items, and they where charged and ready to use when arrived. the price was great and the items where deliverd quickly. thanks Over stock crew. C. M.

    Read More
    chadmusso9 March 20, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, excellent product quality. The price was competitive with other online and brick and mortar s.

    Read More
    brownieflour March 14, 2010
  • Excellent Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This battery lasted 4-5 hours after a full charge in my specific Sony video camera. This is a very good time for the particular camera. Very satisfied, good product. Exactly the same size as the actual Sony product.

    Read More
    oldcoldmold March 7, 2010
  • NP-F550 LI-Ion battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Fast Shipping. Just as good as the original battery without the high cost.Would not hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    clockcrazy1 March 3, 2010
  • Battery Use
    Verified Purchase

    When I got my battery I charged it and it worked as good as the original one. I will use overstock.com on future orders.

    Read More
    cone6490 February 5, 2010
  • sony battery
    Verified Purchase

    Battery is as original, charges fine and holds charge well. Great value.

    Read More
    deere2sell January 31, 2010
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new battery for my old Canon Eos camera. I ordered two from Overstock because it is good to have a back up. They were only about $10.00 a piece. After that I went to a local place because I wanted a battery right away and prepared to purchase my 3nrd new battery figuring it might be $15.00 or so. What a surprise! they were $52.00 a piece. The owner graciously said he would sell it to me for $42.00. Ha! I decided that I could wait. The batteries came in a few day and I have been using them since. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    elnathan45 December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links