Today: $7.99

MSRP: $16.99

Save $9.00 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-Ion Battery for Samsung Galaxy S II A Epic 4G Touch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    size incorrect ...did not fit phone

    Read More
    Fleeger F. December 8, 2015
  • $ will buy you 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted about 6 months. So I figure the ***** dollars is worth that given that my charging port doesn't work and I use an external charger. Just purchased the second after the first died. Hoping to get another 6 months out of this one. 4 stars.

    Read More
    emilyonoverstock May 7, 2015
  • won't hold charge
    Verified Purchase

    Won't hold charge, had to send back for refund. CS was nice about getting a refund due to the lack of quality in the battery.

    Read More
    eknowles2014 November 24, 2014
  • Worse than my 2 year old battery
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing good about this transaction is that the order came quickly. From the first day I used this battery, it didn't last 5 hours on standby. My 2 year old battery I got with the phone lasted 6 hours even with heavy usage.

    Read More
    suzytx October 2, 2014
  • Didi work as well as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The orignal battery died completely. So I ordered this one. It didn't connect with connector in the phone. Had to put a small piece of paper to push the battery to the connector. It charged it until I had to use the phone. Reconect, well I'm waiting for it to recharge up again.Ready to retun. My first bad review

    Read More
    sxymimi April 20, 2014
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, easy, fast delivery I am not writing anything else.

    Read More
    dmarr522 March 7, 2014
  • new battery my phone works again
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the price of purchasing a new battery. I was excited to find a battery at such a low cost. It works as well as the one that came with my phone in the first place and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    569reynosa September 26, 2013
  • Battery runs out waaayyy faster than the old one!!
    Verified Purchase

    The original battery was overcharged and would have to be charged 3 and 4 times a day. So I bought this one thinking since it was new, it would have a better battery life, but I'm charging this new one 4 and 5 times a day. I regret spending my *** for a worse battery, i should have listened to the other reviews that talked about it being a bad battery. :(

    Read More
    zereef August 12, 2013
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    My original battery almost exploded and I purchased these batteries and I feel a whole lot better. I love my phone and I'm just glad Overstock sold these batteries.

    Read More
    truly4real20 May 24, 2013
  • waste of $
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this replacement battery because my Samsung battery was beginning to only give me about 4 hours of life. This "new" battery arrived and only lasts for 2hours and 30 mins. This battery is a total waste of loot.

    Read More
    lulugator May 20, 2013
  • Perfect replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    This battery is a perfect replacement for the original battery. It's also much CHEAPER than a replacement through my cellphone !! Was also great that it came with about a small amount charge on it allowed the phone to work right away without having to pull it in to charge !!!! Would certainly buy another battery from overstock.com if needed and recommend overstock.com to whoever needs a great deal !!!!

    Read More
    txmamaoftwins2012 March 6, 2013
  • Battery for EPIC 4
    Verified Purchase

    These are like recycled batteries. They do not charge in my phone and and I get a message on my phone stating that the battery is incompatible with my EPIC 4 phone. Yes, they were cheap compared to other batteries and now I know why. DO NOT BUY THESE!!!!

    Read More
    epic4 February 21, 2013
  • Great price, Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My cell phone was restarting itself and the battery was dying soon after taking it off the charger. At first I thought it was the phone, but decided to order a new battery. I recieved the battery quickly and it now works great. I am extremely pleased with the price. It is well under what I had expected to pay for a new battery, if bought at a store.

    Read More
    kmalloy25 February 5, 2013
  • Coolest
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue was the the batt is snug but worked fine.

    Read More
    sen4life December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links