Today: $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL9/ D40/ D40X/ D60 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly fine and great price. I use this as a back to my Nikon dsr. Will likely order another soon as I'm quickly brcomitthe family photographer.

    Read More
    Jemeka G. July 7, 2017
  • Works Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, and it works perfectly in my Nikon DX40. Previously got some batteries from Batteries Plus and they didn't work at all. Extremely happy about the product and the price.

    Read More
    Reggie B. January 16, 2017
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to have found this item! I can't buy it anywhere else! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Debra S. February 19, 2016
  • Great price batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries were just what my husband was looking for. His Nikon camera battery gave up and he found these batteries on Overstock at an excellent price.

    Read More
    maryellen777 July 21, 2014
  • Nikon batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are just as advertised. Good value for the money!

    Read More
    Coloneltim January 18, 2014
  • Great price, extra power
    Verified Purchase

    More aHr power-storage than OEM at a fraction of the price. Charged up perfectly....just what I needed.

    Read More
    peteg1524 October 5, 2013
  • They work
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed a backup battery. These fit the bill.

    Read More
    1lsmith June 24, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am a photographer and frequently run out of battery power while out on shoots- looking for another backup battery without wanting to spend $50 on one, I looked here. Not only did I find what I was looking for, I got 2 for less than I would have paid for one at the Nikon store.

    Read More
    msidle October 31, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Delivery and product was just as good as name brandgood quality

    Read More
    kvcbb4 October 31, 2012
  • Power when needed ! Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I need an extra set of batteries while traveling, and when I first got this I wanted to try it out, so charged them up, put one in the camera and took my original Nikon Battery along, just in case. I've now had one of the batteries in my camera for two weeks and its still holding strong. It will make me confident I can travel this next month with no worries about losing power on the road.

    Read More
    dbtown July 31, 2012
  • Still in the 'learning process', only had 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    I am still in the learning process and have not ran batteries down and recharged. I do not know if the life of this battery will be the same as original product...hoping will be.

    Read More
    jsecking March 2, 2012
  • Li-Lon Battery
    Verified Purchase

    So far the battery has charged and worked well. Will update.

    Read More
    krk3 February 11, 2012
  • Li-lon battery for Nikon
    Verified Purchase

    Had a very good experience with this purchase. thanks.

    Read More
    flip210 September 19, 2011
Sponsored Links