Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-Ion Battery for Canon BP-511 EOS 20D/ 10D/ PowerShot G3/ G5/ G6 (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about batteries--or "battries" as my father used to say. They work or the don't. The re-charge or they don't. These to both, and well

    Read More
    texasnole August 14, 2017
  • Regular guy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with these batteries they didn't last very long and they really didn't hold a charge very good either.

    Read More
    Kathleen b. June 27, 2017
  • Product was as described..
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described..

    Read More
    averagejoe3 January 17, 2017
  • On time, on target.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, delivered very quickly. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Steven A. April 15, 2016
  • lasts a long time
    Verified Purchase

    these batteries were great, they still work after many uses over at least two years

    Read More
    Ramona S. April 10, 2016
  • Computer HW/SW Engineer

    These batteries do not hold their charge for a reasonable period of time.

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 26, 2016
  • Work great!
    Verified Purchase

    both batteries work great.

    Read More
    Shannon S. November 30, 2015
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    does as intended no problems (yet)

    Read More
    Carey W. November 4, 2015
  • canon
    Verified Purchase

    the newer canon cameras do not use this, so I better get a few more, because my original BP511 is slowly fading...I have no problems with this

    Read More
    kjsistiger September 11, 2015
  • Battery upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my Canon Rebel. Hold a charge for a long time. Love it!

    Read More
    Marie P. August 13, 2015
  • INSTEN rplacement batteries for Canon BP-511
    Verified Purchase

    My Canon 40D was purchased in 2008. The Canon factory battery is showing end of life signs. So, I purchased a set of INSTEN Batteries for Canon BP-511 batteries. These INSTEN definitely hold their charge much longer than the old Canon's. I have been using the Canon factory battery charger on the INSTENs. Just like with my XSi batteries, I think I better get an INSTEN BP-511 charger. Plus, it makes sense to have two chargers, trying to charge up 4-batteries for a photo shoot can take up a lot of time, when using only one charger.

    Read More
    Rubin T. July 3, 2015
  • KTC
    Verified Purchase

    great service , excellent product

    Read More
    xzaq927 May 5, 2015
  • Excellent batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced old batteries and now these last a long time

    Read More
    OstkUser28715 April 23, 2015
  • Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are not an everyday item most people want or need, but surprisingly I found them here. I have been using them for several months and I have no complaints. The delivery was on-time and quick.

    Read More
    gary h. April 21, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 pack is awesome, longer life than factory ones we had. Holds a charge well had no problems using both of these.

    Read More
    Andrew P S. April 7, 2015
  • just what needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new and extra battery for digital camera. Was looking for one but the deal of 2 was too good to pass up. Charged fast and worked great for Chicago Marathon.

    Read More
    Ohnuttz November 8, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries charged quickly and functioned well. I'm looking forward to taking lots of pictures without having to recharge.

    Read More
    morie429 July 4, 2014
  • Battery for Canon BP-511
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as stated and fit the camera perfectly. I would definitely recommend. Such a good price.

    Read More
    bkm75 July 1, 2014
  • Great batteries!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered new batteries for my Canon camera. These are perfect! Works great and I have plenty of life to shoot lots of pictures! Very happy!

    Read More
    rosesnjm May 31, 2014
  • Replaced OEM battery
    Verified Purchase

    We have an old Canon Rebel which still had the original battery - would not hold much charge. These arrived promptly and charged right up, fit in the camera and seem to hold a charge will.

    Read More
    musicman199 May 1, 2014
Sponsored Links