Sale $6.37

At other retailer: $17.03

Save $10.66 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Li-Ion Battery/ Charger for Olympus Stylus Tough 6000/ Li-50B

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accessories for my Olympus camera
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for I needed. and the price was right.

    Read More
    espiedeanda December 24, 2016
  • Order never received
    Verified Purchase

    This order was sent to my physical address where I do not receive mail so the Post Office returned it to shipper. The overstock registration would not let me enter a PO Box as the shipping address. A catch 22 for we who only use a PO Box.

    Read More
    wjjpebble June 7, 2014
  • It was everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    So far everything that I have purchased has been great and just what anybody would like to have been treated in one word (PAINLESS)

    Read More
    lard1 December 27, 2013
  • Works Perfectly, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my Charger for my mid-sized digital SLR and found this with an extra battery too! Charges well. Fits in my camera case with the camera very easily.

    Read More
    nurseterrilynn August 25, 2013
  • this doesnt work
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this because i lost my camera charger. this camera charger sucks. it doesnt work. it doesnt fit my old battery into it and the new battery that comes with it can only charge a little bit so when i use it in my camera it last for like 5 minutes and is dead again. biggest rip off ever i should have just went to the real website and payed a little bit extra to get the proper one. do not get this as it does not work.

    Read More
    soccerchikliz August 17, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    A bargain. 50% more capacity than Olympus battery that comes with the camera. Includes charger. Olympus package does not include an external charger. Now I can charge the second battery while using the camera.

    Read More
    rswbubbles June 25, 2013
  • Olympus battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    It's an overall good product Wallwerth the dime No problems shipping was fine

    Read More
    archie204 April 6, 2013
  • batt+ chg
    Verified Purchase

    what I ordered .

    Read More
    ddss4321 February 12, 2013
  • Great, love it, use it lots
    Verified Purchase

    i really like the charger that i recieved. it is actually better than the original one i received with the camera. this one has a car charger option. the original battery works in the charger and it came with another, so now I have two working batteries!! at first when i opened the package, i was apprehensive because the picture didn't match the product, although, the picture DOES match now (october 2012). however, when i plugged it in and used it, it works just fine. i am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    eerickson October 22, 2012
  • Need a charge?
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this kit soon after purchasing my Olympus TG820i camera. I wanted an extra battery and a way to charge it on the go. This items worked like a charm. I was able to charge both batteries and have them ready while I was out and about. The charge for this battery seemed to last just as long as the battery that came with the camera. Which was good, but it would appear I will need to purchase another battery as it seems with even with two batteries I can't fill up a 4 GB card. Maybe I just need to take some higher resolution photos. Nonetheless, excellent product, and I'd recommend one (or two) for you next excursion.

    Read More
    coreyga April 10, 2012
  • Great Combo Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine product for replacing an Olympus battery--the wall charging unit works quickly and includes a 12 v adapter for travel. (Haven't tried that). The charger is MUCH faster than using the USB charger Olympus includes and way less expensive than their wall charger. If you need to replace a battery, buy this inexpensive combo package.

    Read More
    pickerschoice March 24, 2012
  • Good value but has one detriment to be aware of
    Verified Purchase

    The charger & battery function well as back up for the Olympus battery. The one downside to be aware of is that the Olympus battery will not charge in this charger (the aftermarket battery & charger utilize a secondary set of terminals for charging that the Olympus does not have).

    Read More
    rufustfirely February 16, 2012
  • Chargetastic
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly as described. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. It's wonderful.

    Read More
    denlav February 13, 2012
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a back-up for our camera, so that we could have an extra battery in case the one in the camera when dead.

    Read More
    scaledog January 3, 2012
  • Best Deal EVER!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so bummed when I realized I left my battery charging at a school function and someone had taken it . . started looking online for a replacement, ALL were nearly $40 NOT including shipping, WITHOUT a charger, either, just the replacement battery. Remembered OS was where I got a replacement battery for camcorder as well, figured I'd give it a shot and just got it in the mail yesterday, COULD NOT BE HAPPIER with this purchase.!!!! Once again, OS has come through and saved me, which is especially great at holidays when I'm already broke,lol! Used all day at our pre-thanksgiving, life is same as manufacturer's, I also purchased 3 extra batteries as they were only 88 CENTS each, only tried one so far, but seems to be working well. Even if the spares are less than stellar, I got a battery, charger and 3 spares for around $$$ WITH free shipping. Thanks for the early xmas gift, O!

    Read More
    ufcmom November 24, 2011
  • Was exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked perfectly! Very satisfied. Definitely a great price

    Read More
    vandykera November 12, 2011
  • fast shipping! item works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received my item about 3 days after I ordered it. I was very pleased with the fast shipping and the product was in perfect condition!

    Read More
    amr09f November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jojojokmp October 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert H. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jameshill December 2, 2016