Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Wallet Phone Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S/ 5/ 5C/ 5S, Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this case over 4 years and still have it

    Read More
    Iyona B. October 2, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect gift for all the teenage girls I purchased them for. They were a great hit.

    Read More
    Delores D. June 26, 2017
  • Gna
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter love it but didn't fit my phone and we both have the same phone, so s he got 2 cases instead of one thxs.

    Read More
    rhonda r. March 15, 2016
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little clutch/phone case in one. It's not convenient to use all the time but it's nice if you just need your phone and some cash/cards.

    Read More
    heathermd3 March 11, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It protects my phone, no accidents or breakage!

    Read More
    accrosstheuniverse February 15, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best little thing in the world ,, carry your cell ,credit card and you go

    Read More
    DAWN S. January 29, 2016
  • Slim
    Verified Purchase

    Great case that's nice and slim and holds all my essentials.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. January 26, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    No response yet from recipients

    Read More
    dorothy b. January 9, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for additional protection for my phone

    Read More
    Deanne Z. January 9, 2016
  • Cute for smaller phones
    Verified Purchase

    Cute quilted design but very little room inside.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. December 25, 2015
  • cheap made
    Verified Purchase

    Well, my phone broke this case will not protect your phone. It broke at the edges, and the chain. FYI I'm gentle with my things.

    Read More
    Jalila B. November 19, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. This little pocket holder for my phone and credit cards so handy it helped keep me organized for many many months I really appreciated having it I change phones but I still keep it to hold my special cards and pictures

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 9, 2015
  • This is a nice small wallet phone case
    Verified Purchase

    This will be nice for my granddaughter it is small just enough for a phone and a couple cards and for an active on the go person I think it will work well.

    Read More
    IrishLas October 29, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Always ready for use with the handle,sturdy,pretty useful!!!

    Read More
    Dorothy G. September 19, 2015
  • Phone wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Sandra M. August 16, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but I can't really use my phone unless I take the entire thing out.

    Read More
    Lorna L. August 5, 2015
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the case. It worked for what I needed.

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 19, 2015
  • Nice case cover
    Verified Purchase

    This little phone case cover is nice. Fits perfect for the iPhone 5 and you can put a credit card or two with it to take anywhere. I got it as an extra item to get to a certain amount. I would probably not just buy it by itself. But it is well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser35678 June 18, 2015
  • Christmas present for my daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the color and the design - it was a great gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 23, 2015
  • Good for its price! Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lot smaller than I expected. I thought it would actually be the regular size of a wallet. However, it was about the length of my hand. I like the design. I ordered it in Black. The only thing I would have preferred was a window to interact with the phone screen. I like that it had little slots for cards though. It serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    sheart1 April 22, 2015