Today: $10.99

MSRP: $26.99

Save $16.00 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Tablet Case Cover with Magnetic Closure and Kickstand for Apple iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mps
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my iPad the camara hole was in the wrong place.

    Read More
    Melissa S. March 14, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the $$$$! Pretty red color.

    Read More
    Overstock purchaser February 15, 2017
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cover. The color is my favorite and it is very protective since I travel with it a lot.

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 19, 2016
  • fit good
    Verified Purchase

    arrived as promised and does fit perfect

    Read More
    lesley d. December 8, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item was below my expectations. Cheaply made

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 6, 2016
  • Tablet Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this case cover. It was slick, easy to use, fit the iPad well and was used constantly. Eventually it wore out and had to be retired but it was a terrific case for many years.

    Read More
    Terriruth C. October 24, 2016
  • GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is perfect for my iPad 2. It slants at the perfect angle and my external keyboard sits nicely. I would purchase again or other products by this company.

    Read More
    OstkUser193068 July 28, 2016
  • Affordable case
    Verified Purchase

    The case is a affordable yet decent case. Not really heavy duty but works well for around the house

    Read More
    Jill M. July 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for keeping it locked in place. At least I don't have to worry about it slipping

    Read More
    Gloria S. July 9, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality. Dont bother with this case.

    Read More
    johanna p. April 6, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Dog ate my original cover by Insten, this model is good for the money.

    Read More
    natureskid March 8, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting as I'm writing this review years after buying it

    Read More
    Nadasuit February 20, 2016
  • Eye Catching Color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this cover but wished it had lasted a little longer. For the price, good buy.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. February 12, 2016
  • It is a cover
    Verified Purchase

    not to happy with it does not have a opening for camera have to remove from case wish i could exchange but i discarded all boxes

    Read More
    Terrence B. January 25, 2016
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover has held up since I purchased it, and I found to be to great. Normally the covers will have fallen apart. So I am really happen with this product.

    Read More
    Gail T. January 18, 2016
  • jinx2
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Too thin to not lock

    Read More
    jinx2 November 24, 2015
  • Best case ever
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the case the handles and pocket on one side is perfect for carrying your iPhone or cell in and or money or just a note pad !! Please make one for the iPad Air now !!

    Read More
    OstkUser59263 November 17, 2015
  • Wears Well - Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pretty red cover on my iPad for years and it's still in great condition - love it!

    Read More
    bjhs1973 September 17, 2015
  • iPad mini
    Verified Purchase

    for my niece considering being for a child it lasted a long time until she recently tore it up

    Read More
    Kayla M. July 28, 2015
  • Joe Green
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best website it's very helpful

    Read More
    Joe G. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links