Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Tablet Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 P5100/ P5110/ 10.1-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected, delivered on schedule.

    Read More
    Gene B. January 10, 2017
  • Tablet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Tablet cover works very well.

    Read More
    scks316 June 14, 2016
  • Fonda
    Verified Purchase

    great protection for a tablet!

    Read More
    Fonda F. January 25, 2016
  • Perfect for Table 2 10.0
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right side. To charge, the case has to stay open. That's the only complain I have. Other than that, I like it.

    Read More
    Lydia G. December 11, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It fits great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rindy W. December 7, 2015
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, love this case for my tablet

    Read More
    Jaytee October 28, 2015
  • nice and works well
    Verified Purchase

    as expected got it on time and was what was advertised

    Read More
    cindyshops October 1, 2015
  • Self
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself still works greatly I love it best purchase I ever made

    Read More
    Kayla M. July 28, 2015
  • Protected Cuteness!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item in purple and it looks sleek and feminine. It does a great job protecting my tablet. I'm oping I can use it when I upgrade the tablet. If not, I'll be searching for this same brand to use again. Mind you, I am writing this review about a year later. And after the niece and nephew have borrowed and traveled with the tablet, It's still in great shape.

    Read More
    tneebre June 9, 2015
  • I was pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product - it was what I expected I needed to get something for my galaxy tablet and didn't want to spend a lot of money on it. This fit the bill for me.

    Read More
    Patricia C. April 23, 2015
  • Tablet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great value,sturdy case..

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 21, 2015
  • Wrong size for Tab 4 -- thought it might work
    Verified Purchase

    The Tab 4 Samsung Galaxy tablet is a little longer than the Tab 2. Should have returned this cover -- doesn't fit.

    Read More
    theentertainer April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Its not polka dotted like description but its purple and very pretty and professional looking I love it

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 10, 2015
  • Super cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have with this Case is that I can't close it to recharge it, it must be open to access the plug. Other than that I am happy, and it's cute!

    Read More
    chilly6229 September 6, 2014
  • Lether Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab - Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This case is exactly what I was looking for. The best buy for little money. I had also ordered another size for a friend. They love it also. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    locked July 7, 2014
  • Toshiba Thrive 10.1". DOES NOT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for wife's Toshiba Thrive tablet 10.1". When received and discovered, had to pay to ship it back. If you own a Toshiba Thrive 10.1", this case is not for it.

    Read More
    anglrdon June 10, 2014
  • leather case for samsung galaxy tab 2
    Verified Purchase

    good product, good price. the color choices are good, however would like a wider selection of colors. thank you,

    Read More
    sy51958 February 2, 2014
  • Very nice looking in appearance but material crack
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was nice looking in appearance , but the material was poor . It cracked on the fold lines all the way across the cover where the cover folded to create a stand. Next time I guess I have buy some REAL LEATHER.

    Read More
    ptrc January 18, 2014
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    Product very flimsy, color was horrible and was disappointed in purchase

    Read More
    2332fdl January 9, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect protection, well made. Great value! While similar covers cost 2 or 5 times more, this one does its job very nicely.

    Read More
    cvvillage January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links