Starting at: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Swivel Tablet Case Cover for Apple iPad Mini 1/ 2 Retina Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm! Very easy to use!

    Read More
    OstkUser449426 January 25, 2017
  • Exactly What Was Ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for grandchildren's ipad they received for Christmas. They both loved the covers ... one boy and one girl! Ipads fit securely.

    Read More
    mrsrevs January 18, 2017
  • case
    Verified Purchase

    actually the case is very well made I just hate the swivel feature.

    Read More
    raemitch December 22, 2016
  • Love this cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This protects my iPad so well… Is so sturdy… Allows me to prop my iPad up for video watching and reading. I just love it!

    Read More
    Laura M. July 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    overall product as expected, works great.

    Read More
    2995agkat June 6, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table case replacement and I'm extremely pleased with it. It's well made and a nice shade of red. Should last quite a long time.

    Read More
    shopping301 April 21, 2016
  • Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a huge surprise loved the cover

    Read More
    Jo March 18, 2016
  • gift to him
    Verified Purchase

    He liked it a lot great color.

    Read More
    Denise B. January 10, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    MY SON LOVE IT . GREAT BUY

    Read More
    mistress47 January 2, 2016
  • INSTEN Leather Swivel Case Cover Apple iPad Mini
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy, lots of colors to choose from. However, the glue on the bottom left border encasing stopped being secure,BUT this doesn't hinder the functionality of this case OR prevents the proper use of the iPad.

    Read More
    Cheryl- M. December 31, 2015
  • Wise buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great case. Light weight yet sturdy.

    Read More
    Dienna R. November 28, 2015
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my iPad mini 2. It's an excellent fit and provides great protection for my iPad. I like the swivel feature and the elastic band keeps the case covered. The leather has a great feel and is very durable. You can't go wrong with this purchase. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Blasian Champ November 25, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely great deal loved the color

    Read More
    kim b. November 25, 2015
  • Horrible! Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Short and simple... Waste of money! The case was way to big for iPad mini but not big enough for a regular iPad. Cheaply made. Do not waste your time or money.

    Read More
    bxoudreaux September 4, 2015
  • iPad cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and good quality.

    Read More
    Marlys W. August 30, 2015
  • Leather Swivel Table case Cover for Ipad Mini
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and just what I needed for my IPad Mini.

    Read More
    rochela August 20, 2015
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these for my larger iPad and ordered this first thing after getting the mini.

    Read More
    fernst August 11, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for watching Netflex

    Read More
    lucille f. August 11, 2015
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 year old son to go with his iPad mini Christmas present. Like most kids, he is constantly using it, and takes it back and forth to his dad's and my house in a book bag with a bunch of other stuff, and it has protected his iPad and has worn extremely well under those circumstances. It still looks new.

    Read More
    Nicole M. August 8, 2015
  • Judy P
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case. It swivels easily and the iPad is very secure. Can be cleaned and when I'm cooking it stands up so I have hands free.

    Read More
    Judy P. August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links