Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Phone Case Cover with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Case doesn't work for my Kindle Fire HD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case specifically for my new Kindle Fire HD, the openings that should be for the charger do not line up. This new Kindle Fire HD has the on button on the back of the unit, every time you need to charge the unit or turn it on or off you have to pull it out of the case. I thought it looked cute and thought it would be "leather", but instead it looks childish and cheap. I'm not sure which Kindle it's for but it isn't for the Kindle Fire HD 7 inch, luckily it wasn't too expensive because it is useless!

    Read More
    lisa3boys September 4, 2014
  • BasAcc Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my granddaughter's kindle. Love the bright colors and she loved it as one of her Christmas gifts.

    Read More
    gladys4000 March 7, 2014
  • Kindle cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and texture of this. Wish the spot for charging was on the outside of the cover edge

    Read More
    50ligirl October 29, 2013
  • well fitting kindle case
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits the kindle fire well. It is nice bright colors although on the picture it has 2 cute fish. My daughter picked it out because she liked the image of the fish. Her case we received has the fish image cut off. You can only see a small part of their heads. She was disappointed but happy to have a well fitting case. I guess it's what you get for the price.

    Read More
    tabby7 July 26, 2013
  • This is the best case I found
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for months I saw this case and fell in love with the design and the colors are very bold. Everybody asks where I got it and I say Overstock and the price is right.

    Read More
    kookie1965 July 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This case met all of my expectations! its bright and vibrant and is of good quality. I was scared that my Kindle would not fit due to prior experiences elsewhere but the online rep assured me it would fit and it does perfectly! I feel secure carrying it around anywhere. The cover helps save the battery since it prompts the Kindle to dim out. There is a holder for a stylus as well.

    Read More
    iholland1 April 29, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very cute case for slim tablets. Great price!

    Read More
    diamonmind April 5, 2013
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and colorful case. Love it. I have recieved tons of compliments.

    Read More
    petiteshopper2009 February 12, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised to see the craftmanship of this Kindle Fire HD cover considering the price I paid, I thought I was going to 'get what I paid for"... I am happy to be wrong. The stiching is perfect, the cover is sturdy and the colors are vibrant. It fits the Kindle Fire HD perfectly. Its a Fun design.

    Read More
    mouseheart January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links