Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Phone Case Cover for Barnes & Noble Nook 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my Nook perfect. I checked other stores before I purchased this and buying from Overstock saved me at least $XX.XX or more.

    Read More
    livinlife5 December 21, 2013
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    well made and a great bargain compared to buying it from the Nook store

    Read More
    gottaluvlabs January 17, 2013
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, terrific price, and low shipping. Excellent.

    Read More
    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee January 8, 2013
  • Quality item, soft leather, perfect fit Nook ST
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this when I got the Refurbished Nook Simple Touch (also from Overstock-Also recommended!) and figured if it was cheap I'd return it...exceeded my expectations! Well made, soft supple leather, a perfect fit. The case has a pocket in the front for notes, and cover flips back with a magnet closure so while I'm reading it's out of the way. The cover doesn't add bulk like some covers do, and the light padding on it makes it comfortable in your hand for long reads. A 10 in my book! ;)

    Read More
    valuseeker September 4, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover to go with my nook. I didn't want to spend a ton on the cover after I just purchased the nook. The case is not too thick or thin and the magnet holds great. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a cover.

    Read More
    s0765094 August 21, 2012
  • NIce Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a family member's Nook"Glow" . He loves it and now feels better when carrying it places.

    Read More
    tiger87 June 13, 2012
  • This cover for my Simple Nook works really well
    Verified Purchase

    First time purchase from Overstock. Great start! The product was exactly what I thought it would be, and was delivered very timely. Very good value for my money.

    Read More
    netvat0 March 15, 2012
  • Perfect for the new Nook simple touch..
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt sure about ordering this for my husband's Nook I got him for Christmas...but I never get bad products from Overstock. I saw prices at stores for 29- 50 dollars and I couldn't afford that! Saw this on Overstock for under xx dollars and ordered it.....It fits perfect....It was way better than I expected....If you have a nook, you need to order this !!

    Read More
    janiebr February 19, 2012
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these covers for my grandchildren. I think they look great and very sturdy. I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    bbear1 January 8, 2012
  • Great case for less
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking, fits Nook touch perfectly, magnetic clasp is very convenient. My daughter absolutely loves the new look of her Nook.

    Read More
    elmaz January 3, 2012
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what we needed for my mom's new Nook. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    asfla January 2, 2012
  • Great Case, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case to go along with a Nook I was giving for Christmas. I must say, I was a little sad to give them away. It fit the Nook touch perfectly, has a slim design and is very elegant looking. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sab245 December 31, 2011
  • Great product, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light case and it protects the nook very well. ery recommended.

    Read More
    goleador December 27, 2011
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Nook Simple Touch from Overstock for my daughter's birthday and wanted to get her a case to protect it. For the price I immediately picked this one and I am happy I did. She was very happy with the cover and it fit really well. Great product, shipped fast (as always with Overstock!) and well worth the price.

    Read More
    mrodz08 December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links