Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is a pretty good flip cover for the iPhone

    Read More
    christopher m. June 9, 2017
  • Great phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a wallet, fits and protects the phone perfectlyl!

    Read More
    jaabunny April 15, 2016
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case for the iphones

    Read More
    tgreenaway5 April 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It protect the phone well. Nice color!

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Don't have the phone now but it was okay

    Read More
    Bonnie E. February 5, 2015
  • Leather Case Apple
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was good. I had purchase a "flip" type leather case before. The "flip" folded down perviously and this one folds up. For myself, I do not like the "flip" up style. It seems to get in the way of the camera.

    Read More
    luvbostons53 March 5, 2014
  • It does NOT work with iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I'd love to love this cover, I can't. The quality of the materials is good & I really wanted protection for my iPhone 4, BUT there are several very important issues. First, there is a section at the top of the phone that covers "sensors" which means when you're talking on the phone with it up to your ear, it blocks the sensors and therefore you will find your face dialing numbers, turning on mute or speaker or facetime, etc. I cut the top strip off which took care of it BUT the sides of the phone overlap too much onto the keys, making typing very difficult.

    Read More
    greatvailrental December 2, 2013
  • Great IPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is excellent...best IPhone case I've ever purchased...and you can't beat the price. Great value!

    Read More
    wowiloveoverstock August 21, 2013
  • Sleek and sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    What a sharp look this gives your iPhone. Leather is soft and rich . At this price it was a steal. Love it!

    Read More
    sighing February 20, 2013
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of this case and I like the way it magnetically stays closed when you let the flap down also the fact it's very light adds no weight to the phone like some cases do. The price was great too !!!!!!!

    Read More
    petitelady2 February 10, 2013
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This item was of great quality I would recommend it to snyone

    Read More
    68amm February 5, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case. It protects the phone well, and you can flip back the cover and fold it easily behind the phone. The only "complaint" would be that the side edge often makes it difficult to text. Not impossible, but you have to be careful to make sure your hitting the right key. Overall I like the product.

    Read More
    amybink January 31, 2013
  • jw
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks great, very happy with purchase

    Read More
    cathieee2 January 10, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The leather case was exactly as described! I bought it for my hubby and he is extremely please. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    raguirre December 18, 2012
  • Works great with iPod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson's iPod . It is great for him taking it in his pockets. It fit the iPod great and it is easy for him to use with the cover on it.

    Read More
    2921bloyd November 1, 2012
  • iphone 4 case
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits the iphone 4 perfectly. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    jerri123 October 25, 2012
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    great case for the money. 3rd one purchased. recommend

    Read More
    maxmara October 19, 2012
  • ipone case
    Verified Purchase

    great little cover, I purchased lots at this price but this one is a favorite.!

    Read More
    bjpohl01 August 6, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect tight fit and just what I wanted. Eactly as advertised and a great price. Super happy.

    Read More
    elroy9 July 15, 2012
  • Good Value for 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for an iPhone case, with the ones in the Apple stores running about $$, so this is like 1/10 the price. The quality isn;t bad, at least for the first 6 months. But with constant daily use, the glue between the cove rig and the stiff under form begins to unravel, especially around the thin piece around the screen, and deteriorates from there. But I can buy 9 more and to last another 4.5 years until I pay as much as in the stores. In fact I just ordered 2 more for me, and 3 other ones in fashion styles and colors for family members!

    Read More
    wanugee July 2, 2012
Sponsored Links