| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Phone Case Cover and Chargers for HTC Droid Incredible

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great.......................................................................................

    Read More
    goober7 March 30, 2012
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    received the product only to find out my cell does not fit the case. It was advertised for my cell, did say it was a little tight but would fit. Did not fit, if it had been forced it would have split. I called to return it, would have cost me more to send it back so I gave it to a co worker.

    Read More
    realestatenancy September 1, 2011
  • phone chargers and case all work
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a car charger for my phone, and my phone company web site was asking way too much for one. I found not only a car charger, but a travel charger, and a leather case for my phone for much cheaper. They all work, the case is a little tight, but is very nice. I recommended this to my mom, who was looking for a car charger.

    Read More
    bigdrms1 April 28, 2011
  • Leather Case and Chargers for HTC Droid Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    High quality items. Everything fits and works great. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    socaldude562 February 16, 2011
  • big savings
    Verified Purchase

    Works great so far and much less than I would have paid at Verizon. Case is real leather.

    Read More
    pengeary October 7, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I found the HTC Droid Incredible Leather Case and Chargers to be a very good value. I was not only happy with the quality but also the timely manner in which I received my order.

    Read More
    dldonlan September 7, 2010
  • GREAT for the price
    Verified Purchase

    first off, for the price, it's worth one charger!! but you get one travel, one auto AND a case!! i too, have a silicone cover on my droid and the fit IS a little snug. but it does fit. the chargers work fanatically...again, well worth the price. on a side note, the case did arrive damaged and Overstock took every action to make sure a sutible replacement was sent!! constant email notifications and updates almost daily...great job!! very pleased

    Read More
    bhseven September 3, 2010
  • Droid Case & Charges
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal... the downside is if you have a cover for your droid, you won't be able to use the case as you can't hardly get the phone in or out with the cover on. maybe in time it will loosen up so I have decided when I need to use the case, I remove the cover for that time frame. Even with that it is still worth the cost just for the chargers... Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    heytamale August 19, 2010
Sponsored Links