Read All Reviews for INSTEN Leather Phone Case Cover/ Screen Protector/ Stylus Bundle for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This bundle was worth the price. It protects our Nook well and was easy on the pocketbook.

    Read More
    Allisa S. August 12, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine. I did have issues installing the screen cover but it was my fault, not the fault of the product.

    Read More
    karenheather February 28, 2015
  • Fits NOOK Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fits my NOOK Color like a glove. The pen works great too, just make sure to press on screen to make it work.

    Read More
    eknowles2014 November 24, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very sturdy and holds the nook very well. I carry it around in my bag for my son and love to just flip it and stand it up.

    Read More
    sr26 February 21, 2013
  • Case and stylus work great.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem i had was that i didn't recieve it by the expected time but it was just before the holidays so i understood.

    Read More
    afriemuth December 28, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic buy. The price was about 1/3 that of other stores. The color was just as pictured. It is durable and attractive. Perfect for arthritic hands that can't hold a heavy book. Love it!

    Read More
    beadinggrammy42 August 21, 2012
  • Leather Case/ Screen Protector/ Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Stylus does not always work, but makes browsing the internet very nice.

    Read More
    jdvmt June 19, 2012
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stylus, the screen saver is just okay but that holder is cheap and that color is ughhh!

    Read More
    spesh10 May 16, 2012
  • Pretty decent
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus is great for tapping the Nook because my fingers don't seem to always get what I want. The case will be good for when I need to stand the Nook upright. It's not a case I would use to carry my Nook though. That green is pretty bright. The Screen Protector would have been much better if it were an anti-glare. I replace it within a week.

    Read More
    Donna Clough May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links